LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rolled cuff weekend jean

Distressed with fading and abrasions for that well-worn look you love, our rolled cuff weekend jean was made for casual days or a night out with the girls. This sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Medium rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 41(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Review 1 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moblessed
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
They fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMyLippy
City: Washington, DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute! Runs big
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cuteness :)
Ok, these jeans are adorable and as we all know, not all jeans fit the same. You have to try them on! I don't know why people complain about the fit because if you try them on you will find a pair that fits. However, if you have to order online, they run a size big! I wear a 16 and purchased the 14 and they fit fine. I did notice as they day went on they broke in and got a little loose, but I didn't wash them first and feel after they are washed and dried they will go back to the original fit (and I usually don't dry denim, but they are short anyways so it doesn't matter). I am 5'9 and they are a bit short, but I wear mine with boots so you can't tell. I kinda like that they are short because its easier to get my boots to fit comfortably and I can also use them as cute Capri's (rolled up) in the Summer :) One thing I will be doing is adding little swatches behind each hole because there is nothing reinforcing them. You can iron on a patch or if you want to take the time to sew it, have at it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMannino
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really enjoy these jeans. I never thought I'd like them but once I tried them on I knew they were the perfect comfy Weekend Jean to add to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sasha M
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Jeans
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not as pictured
I liked these jeans but returned them because there was too many bleach spots on them that looked like paint. That is the only thing that I didn't like..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
teacher1407
City: Darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute jeans!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are cute jeans that fit true to size. I like the ripped look but I wish the rips were a little more reinforced. The rips turned to big holes and I'm not too fond of that look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and being a short person the lenght is just right for me. Would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 29, 2013
We're delighted you love them! And good news: it's available in Dark Wash, too (Item #192850)!
Review 7 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeePea
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Hands down, one of my favorite pairs of jeans in my closet.! Great job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab52
Winter Ready
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only complaint I have is that the shoes that the model was wearing were out of stock. And I want them. The jeans were fabulous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveKB
Love the fit
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kheff
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super amazing purchase
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a pair of pants that were between ankle and capri and these are PERFECT ladies!! Very comfortable and stylish. I have very wide hips and bum and these don't gap in the back and they are still tight in the legs. Go buy them! Great purchase !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QuTPie
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans...great styling and fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mkay
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazinggggg
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would recommend these to EVERYONE!! Favorite comfortable jean ever ever .. Not to tight but still looks adorable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arda
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
My favorite jeans of all time! Very stylish and looks great from age 20-55! They run a little big though. Just love them and am going to order another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loans
City: Ashburn
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 28, 2013
Sexy fit. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jennifer103062
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Try
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: too short
I would recommend to shorter friends - wish you carried a tall version of this. It works OK, but a longer cut would be more flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great jeans
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are perfect! I went into a lane Bryant store to try them on. It took me only seconds to decide to buy them. I have been looking for a pair of distressed jeans. When I was paying for mine there was a lady the next register over buying a pair too! They are thick and stretchy with a short inseam because they are "boyfriend".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alanrutabaga1986
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A must have
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Totally love these jeans. Their comfortable and stylish all at the same time. I definitely recommend these to anyone who needs a pair of relaxed jeans to wear on an average day out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bumba
weekend jeans
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, doesn't sag !
These are the most comfortable jeans ever !!!! I wish I could wear them every day !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChibyM
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfy
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These weekend jeans are very comfy. The material is really soft. The only negative is that they do stretch out, although almost all LB jeans tend to do that, but since the material is very light these stretch out more than others. But I really like the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzshawty
City: Washington
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:September 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great purchase. These jeans are stylish and very comfortable.They fit very well. I could wear these jeans everyday, I will definitely recommend these to my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>