LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Space dye dolman sweater

Soft, lightweight dolman sweater is a departure from your same-old pullover with a fashion-forward space dye motif. The dolman silhouette is a curve-loving classic with a boat neckline, oversized short sleeves, and flattering ribbed waistband. One of the season's must-have looks!
Average Customer Rating:
4.061 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 out of 33(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Space dye dolman sweater
Review 1 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady K
Soft and comfortable
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt was very softnext to the skin, and can be worn with a great variety of ensembles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tessa Rae
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
STRETCHY
Date:January 23, 2014
The top fit perfectly in the store. After one wear, it starts stretching and looks awful after wearing. I would not recommend this style or fabric to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deyone
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this shirt on the clearance rack and it stood out to me. I love the colors and the style. I tried it on and was very happy with the choice. I found what spoke to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babycake
City: Midway
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the clothes at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sum sum
City: roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
great gift for my aunt
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Diva43
Date:December 12, 2013
Cons: Fit
Not made for a small waste big hips
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamie09
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
Cons: Fit
On sight i loved the shirt, however the waist band should be a little snugger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mine
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
holds shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aharrison
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it - very flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AHyatt
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Shoulder Fit
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the overall look and feel of the shirt, I don't like how the shirt fit on my shoulder though. It didn't quite hang right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lady Love
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the style of this sweater - but I was afraid that it would stretch out of shape and get big after I wore it.
I returned the sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katytasha
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is casual in style, very comfortable and stylish!! I love how it fits snug on my stomach/hip area!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tanita1126
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Brought two
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I returned both tops. I tried two different sizes... they did not fit well. I loved the material and style but did not work for my body shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TPierce
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stripes might scare others off, but the cut of this sweater and the design are super flattering....plus it's super comfy and you can wear casually or dress up for a night out....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chari
Date:November 18, 2013
Comfy and can be used as work or casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Undercover Diva
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & Comfortable
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very comfortable to wear and looks stylish with jeans and boots. Mine was slightly larger than I would have liked...but it is true to size becasue I should have purchased the 14 but they only had a 16! I would definitely recommend it! Cute cute cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyyankeegirl99
City: Peoria
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comfy!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfy and slimming! Looks great with jeans or dressed up with slacks or a skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mominminn
City: Buffalo
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great light sweater
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sweater. I am wearing it right now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewel B
City: Wilson
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Style
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for the office . Light weight, well-made and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Space dye dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jaymich
City: tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice sweaters
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice, fits well, true to size and comfortable. A nice classic, light weight sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>