LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit

A gorgeous way to flaunt what you've got, the Brianna swimdress offers slimming, feminine style to boost your beach-going confidence! With built-in underwire cups and a printed overlay for extra coverage, this supportive one-piece makes the most of your shape. Asymmetric neckline, fixed straps and a tied side complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Review 1 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommabash
flattering
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tried this on as soon as I got it home and couldn't be happier. It fits awesome and flatters my figure well. Love the asymmetrical front. Gives it character.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tlklbfan
City: portland
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Brianna Swimsuit
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style
I bought a swim suit before seeing this one, so I actually had 2 to try on when I picked them up. LOVE this one. It's kind of sundressy, which is my favorite style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyB
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stunning Swimdress
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was so pleasantly surprised by this swimdress! I carry most of my weight in my tummy and hips, and this dress works to conceal both areas. I actually feel good when I put this suit on. No more excuses as to why I can't do aquatic aerobics now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Kearsarge
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this swimsuit
Date:August 5, 2013
Very nice swimsuit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sandi B
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Top doesn't lay quite right
Date:July 26, 2013
Along the top in the picture you see it is a wide strap on one side with a slanted front to a small strap, in the picture it looks pretty, but very disappointed in the real article, it does not lay across the chest as it should and just looks cheap., is possible it would look better on someone very well endowed, but for someone just average, it just doesn't fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoover
City: Daphne
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth the price
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First time in years that I have had a swim suit on and not had THE GIRLS falling out all over, I love it. Very comfortable. My 35 yr old daughter said it was stylish and classy. If it had looked bad on me she would have been embarrest at the public pool and would have told me ! Both girls liked it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lucky Lady Harford
City: Bel Air
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
swimsuite
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable - hides the mid-drift area - which is a problem for me. Overall cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brianna swimdress by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acole
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Full Coverage Suit
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, full bust coverage, good skirt length
Cons: no adjustable straps
After searching multiple stores for a swimsuit with underwire and full coverage, I finally ordered this suit. It is beautiful and very flattering to a full figured woman. It can be worn as a swim dress and I was pleasantly surprised at the length of the skirt . There is a slit in the left side of the skirt so that the skirt can be tied up as well for another look. The underwire and lining are separate from outer layer of the suit and there is beautiful coverage in the bust area if you prefer not to show cleavage as I do. So both layers can be adjusted somewhat separately. The only thing I would have added to this suit is adjustable straps to tighten for more bust support, but overall the suit is great as is. The beautiful assymetric front in the bust area hides any bulging and is very flattering.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.