LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin crochet tank

Our soft, knit tank goes glamorous with a shimmering crochet neckline embellished with sequin accents. Versatile for dressy or casual looks, this flattering tank offers a gorgeous shape with its scoop neckline and elastic bubble hem. Looks great layered, too!
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
43 out of 46(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin crochet tank
Review 1 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tinah
City: Milliken
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty nice shirt
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: 100% cotton--special washing instructions
Shirt is cute and stylish. The lacy fabric takes it up a notch from casual to fancy casual.
My only complaints are 1) the lacy stuff can itch a bit around the arms and 2) the shirt is 100% cotton and I have to take special considerations to wash it, and not put it through the dryer. It fits perfectly and I'm worried about the shirt shrinking and then not fitting perfectly again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fatcat mama
City: mcallen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 30, 2013
great fit can be worn casual or semi casual great look and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cdon
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style
it's very comfortable and cute... wish I had ordered others!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essie
City: Kutztown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GOOD ONE!
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't wear sleeveless, due to my "angel wings" upper arms . . . but I have a little bolero (shrug, as they're called these days) which works very well. I love the crocheted detail and the sparklies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gizmo
City: Florida
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it cool n comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She She
City: Byram
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great top
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very roomy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
on line shopper
City: Middletown
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome purchase
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt its better in person than on line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tkmax
City: Lancaster
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Needed to shorten the straps otherwise too much bra and cleavage showed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Devan
City: Atlantic City
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NICE FLASH
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fIT IS GOOD. IF YOU ARE BETWEEN SIZES, GO LOWER,
i WISH THE BLACK WAS AVAILABLE - WOULD BE DRESSIER. nICE GOLD COLOR.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisa2tim2
City: Camden
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
FOUND THIS TOP!!
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, dress up, dress down
I purchased this top in the cream color and loved it...but by the time I went back to get the black one, it was sold out. I decided to purchase on line in the gold color and have shipped to my nearest Lane Bryant. When I walked into the store, there was a black one--in my size no less--waiting JUST FOR ME! I exchanged the gold for black and told the clerk how happy I was!!! This top is cool, and very comfortable. It also lends itself to dress up or down with the shimmery and sequined neck line. I can't say enough about the bubble hem--it hides a multitude of sin! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this top!!! Thinking I should go BACK get the gold one too!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondebombshell
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Shirt, Wrong Color
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the cut, shape and feel of this shirt. The bubble hem is very flattering and forgiving of any mid-section issues. I am not sure I love the yellow color, a bit too on the mustard side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right Sized Fashion Diva
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute for work and play
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits true to size. I like how around the belly area it isn't tight so it doesn't show my rolls or muffin top. Cute to wear to work with a sweater and for night with some jeans and heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinglb13
Age: 25-34
Roomy
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought the dandelion in the store. I then went back and ordered the gardenia online. You can wear them alone during the summer. They also look great with a sweater. They are made big. Plenty of room. May want to go down a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catcity
City: Coventry
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SIZE DOWN
Date:July 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top, ordered online when they had the $8.99 special. I ordered a size down (14) and it fit perfectly. I usually wear the 14/16 in L.B. but this came in straight sizes. I ordered the black and got the oatmeal color. I'll keep it, I see black is sold out anyway. The crochet trim is very nice and the sparkly gold sequins are quality. Very nice top!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarcoatedcouture
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New favorite!
Date:July 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love this top! The crocheted and sequins around the top is beautiful! The banding at the bottom is great too! I ordered the gardenia color and its a great neutral color! This will look great with dark denim capris and a blue cardi! Material is great, true to size and not clingy! I would def order more than one color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits large
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style
this is a cute top - light material, good length, flattering cut - but it fits too big. i know it's supposed to be a loose and flowy top, but it's a little too loose on me making it look more baggy as opposed to flowy. i'd suggest sizing down if you can
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lycee
City: Sparks
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sloppy
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This top looks and fits good on the top part however, not for short waisted like me. It looks sloppy and runs huge! I may try to take elastic out and shorten a bit. I didn't have a problem with it covering bra straps, I wear the balconette bras. Bought online so didn't get to try it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
South Texas fashionista
City: Victoria
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Top
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited colors
Loved this top very stylish and comfortable . Love that you can dress this up with dress pants and a cardigan or without . This is also a great top to dress down by pairing with jeans and sandals or you could make it dressy with dark denim cute small heels. This is such a cute top! Very versatile .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dela1342
City: BRONX
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BUY
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS BLOUSE FITS GREAT!!!!
FLATTERS MY FIGURE WONDERFULLY!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sequin crochet tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smib52
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute. Love the sequins on the lace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>