LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

One shoulder animal print top

Soft knit top is a sassy addition to tour sunny-day style with its one shoulder silhouette in bold animal print. This fun asymmetric top dresses up or down effortlessly, and comes together with a braided tie belt to flaunt your curves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One shoulder animal print top
Review 1 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shaunny
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
needs to be more snugg around the waist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loclove
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The print and off the shoulder. I felt sexy in this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BoyMom
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUPER cute!
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft. Comfortable. Adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TxEm
Fabulous shirt
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: have to wear a strapless or one-shoulder bra
I wore this shirt all day at the office with the Merino cardigan over it and then took off the cardigan and was ready to go out for the night. every time I've worn this shirt with the black pencil skirt, someone has tried to pick me up. I don't think it's a coincidence. This is a fantastic shirt and I would recommend it to anyone who likes to be a bit freespirited with their clothing choice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaycee1017
Date:October 27, 2013
Love it! Great fit and comfort too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: albany
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this shirt on-line to wear to an evening event and it is very sexy, and comfy. I'm looking forward to pairing it with a pair of black dress pants and a vibrant color shoe. Heads will be turning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GraceE
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the animal print
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the cutest blouse. Fits perfectly even with larger breast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping4bargains
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fab shirt
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Totally love. Is sexy and flirty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silvaspurs
City: Maui
State: Hawaii
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome, love it!
Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally wear a 2X which is a little loose so with that in mind this item fit exactly the same. Soft with alittle room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mkatiej
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Nice!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this top for a wedding, and I love everything about it. It doesn't accentuate my stomach, it's soft and comfortable, and the pattern will look great with my black pants. Definitely recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhoenixGrad
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fierce and Sexy!
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was an impulse buy for me. I went to LB looking for a swimsuit coverup and then I saw this top! I fell in love with it and it was a must buy! I am so glad I bought this shirt ....ladies this will be a great addition to your wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassyScribe
City: Pasadena
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy Off Shoulder
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally, a one shoulder top that fits the way it should. You have no chance of your breast popping out like other shirts I have tried on and this blouse has a cute ruffle bottom that goes well with jeggings, leggings, jeans, or skirts...LB you did great! Kudos to the new buyers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
litegolden
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
complimenat
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
my boyfriend loved it most of all………………..said it was sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldie locks
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and cute
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenna1
City: Hilton Head
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HOTT
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought this top in the store after picking up my online order. It was an impulse buy, but I am glad that I tried it on. It runs a size too big, so dropping down a size and buying a LB strapless bra was exactly what made this top HOTT! I got so many compliments on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bdogmom
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bad fit
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a very cute and flattering top. However the fit is not great. The sleeveless side is to loose and falls down. I liked the way the top fit otherwise. It hides all the problem areas. I took it to my tailor and she made that side tighter for me and I love it now!!!!! If you don't mind spending an extra $10.00 then get this shirt. It is so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for One shoulder animal print top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style Lover
City: billings
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Ill Fitting
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt did not fit properly. It drooped on the sides and on the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.