LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded print tank

Ultra-soft knit tank takes on a fresh, feminine vibe for the season in an printed ombre motif with sparkling stud embellishments. V-neckline gives it a flattering fit, with wide straps so you can still wear it with your favorite bra.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded print tank
Review 1 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmom2010
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits well
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice fit thru shoulders and bustline , very slimming look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tachiflorAlwa
City: Cathedrdal City
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
confy
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for the warm days here in my area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meant2be
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY flattering
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming
Cons: clearance
Too bad this is a clearance item. I was WOW when I put it on. Very slimming and flattering. Great with jeans. I love bling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radtech4
great top at a great price!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, metal accents
Love this top! Nice purple color and metal rivets for casual or dress. Destined to become one of my favorites!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mickeylady
City: Troutdale
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really liked this item . Very comfortable. Versatile. Can be casual or dressed up with slacks and heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ranny
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: hand wash - not a big deal
Fits well. Seems like the beads will last since it is handwash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patriotsgirl77
City: Everett
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Fits perfect and comes out perfect after putting this in the washing machine. Definitely recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doxiebear
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is a nice top that fits true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizBlizz
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very cute top!
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is such a good buy. I purchased this item recently and have been very happy with it. I love the length and it looks nice with a jacket or cardigan. The studs wash well- after several washes there are no scratches on them or signs of coming off. I am pretty happy with it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylishgal
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase!
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this top in a size 14, true to fit, very comfortable and stylish. Recieved tons of compliments at work. I wore the top with a purple skirt, the exact same color as the bottom of the top, with matte silver accessories, looking very nice! Also the top is not too long or too short,buy it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearl54
City: Watertown
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy fit
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This top is very comfy. Very soft material. Fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy moma
City: Chelmsford
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
TOP FAVE
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy I decided to go with this shirt! This by far is my fave. I have had many people compliment me and we all know how good that feels! If you don't own this shirt then what are you waiting for? It is so comfortable,classy and stylish. L.B you rock for making this one. It does run a little long, but not like u are swimming in it! The price is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth52
City: Crane Hill
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Really pretty
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
With this great purple top, you can go casual with it Or you most definitely dress it up for a night out on the the town! It's very comfortable either way you want to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caking715
City: Severn
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Compliments Received
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, coverage, length
I wore this top to work and to church and received many compliments! The length is great and it covers my bra! If I decide to take the short sleeve cardigan off I still look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dunny
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric is very comfortable, especially in the hot weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Unique tank
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit worked on me, I am pear shaped. I love the color/print combination, the studs were not flashy but they did shine, a good mix for work/casual. The length was perfect for me. I did not have my bra showing under the arms, which tends to happen when I fit tops for my hips and I have to alter a little. The best part, large straps so I can wear a bra in the summer! :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANYTIME SHOPPER
City: Olive Branch
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
EXCELLENT PRICED, COMFORTABLE FIT AND FASHIONABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbma
Love this tank!
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm kind of in between sizes, 14/16 can sometimes be snug and 18./20 is a little big, and this shirt fits like glove! It's very light weight and is super flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoCo Lady
City: Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome!
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the perfect summer tank! It's a v-neck, but not so low-cut that you're constantly worrying about showing too much skin. The arm holes aren't cut so deeply that your bra shows through on the sides. It's an all-around fabulous fit, and very flattering. My only complaint is that it doesn't come in more colors. (You listening, LB? I'd buy ALL the colors!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 14, 2013
Yes, we're listening! I'll pass along your comments to the design team. Enjoy this gorgeous tank!
Review 20 for Studded print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandma Go Go
City: Old Ststion
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bargin!
Date:May 11, 2013
Buy one, get one free. Got two the same and I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>