LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral tee with sequins

Printed sequin stripes add just the right touch of sparkle to our floral sublimation tee. You'll love how it flatters your curves with its charming scoop neckline and drawstring shirred sides. Feminine and fun, this colorful tee is a perfect choice for the season in a fashionable longer length to complement leggings or capris perfectly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral tee with sequins
Review 1 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lb momma
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My New Favorite Top
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so-so glad that I purchased this top. I normally wear a size 18 but got this in a size 16 and it fits PERFECTLY! My arms are really large and tees usually hug my arms or crawl up to my armpit and I'm constantly pulling it down; but this one does not. I love the length , and the shirred sides. It really compliments my curves . I purchased the pink one to wear with a pair of black skinny jeans and it looked great. I'm telling you ladies, don't let this one get away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi25
City: Stafford
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 23, 2013
Loved the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elzie
Not what I expected...
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
Found this to run large and look a bit dowdy on my short self. Quality not up to par for price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanine
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I read the reviews on this shirt before ordering. They were all favorable. I have to add another favorable review for this shirt. I love the way it fits! It is so comfortable and has the right amount of stretch to it. The sides look really cute with the ties. It feels like it is made of quality material. I am very happy that I bought both colors of this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARSO
Date:May 21, 2013
GREAT PURCHASE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ecbear
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great top
Date:May 20, 2013
My on ly con on this top is there isnt more colors lol, Wish there was a purple one. I got the blue and can wear it with so many different capris/pants, or jeans. love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvv2shopLB
City: fresno
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
super comfy
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I got this for my sister for mothers day whom normaly wears a 18/20 she try'd it on and it was really big on her so i would recommend getting this shrit a size dwn. She loved it so much she ripped the tags off and decided to keep it rather thatn exchange it for a smaller size
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tdk1
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:May 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt, have gotten several positive comments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral tee with sequins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoplots
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice top-color is better in person
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a nice top! I love the shirred side shirts LB has been doing. The length is good-can be paired with leggings/jeggings/capri leggings.
LB-Please continue making this style shirt--solid colors would be good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 1, 2013
We're so glad you love it! Look for more shirred sides on tees and blouses all Spring and Summer long. They are really flattering, especially for those of us with curves!