LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished shirred side tank

Curve-loving shirred tank is ready to wow your Summer look with bead & metallic embellishments for amazing sparkle. The sexy, flattering fit shows off your shoulders with cut-away arm holes, scoop neck and buttoned keyhole detail in back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished shirred side tank
Review 1 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
swimmom
Perfect for summer
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style
This is perfect for summer!! You won't need a necklace with this beautiful shirt. It goes with denim or dressed up with a skirt. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mellbell
City: Grove City
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful fit
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've always been a little"fearful" to try a tank like this. I decided to take the plunge & purchase this top. Wore it to my 50th birthday party and received rave comments. People loved it...I love it. Fit is great and embellishment is gorgeous. Highly recommend this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 1, 2013
Glad you found a new favorite with us. Happy Birthday!
Review 3 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoCoD
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice!!!!
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice and comfortable!!! I was actually pleasantly surprised that it fit so good!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcpenny mom
City: Tupelo
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I absolutely love this top. Looks great and wears just as good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fit532
City: GR
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style
LOVE this shirt got SO many compliments on it . The out side of the beading can be a little irritating but completely tollerable all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slim Chick
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top it goes amazing with pants or skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldie locks
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 18, 2013
Lovely I love all lanebyant tank tops with the beads on them !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sciullid
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
well done
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB is normally a hit or miss with beaded items, and this actually is pretty well done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
garnet lady
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. makes shoulders look so sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kavince864
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE
Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love this! It's just as pretty in person, if not prettier. Fits perfectly! The side rouching is great...it's a good length, not too short. Definitely one of my favorite tops from LB in a long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished shirred side tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sized too large
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, way to boxy in normal size
I tried this on, with the striped skirt as above, several times. Completely frustrated that it looked so nice on the model, but the shirt was so boxy and frumpy on me. I mean"I'm in a black potato sack" frumpy. But then I decided to try it on in a smaller size... and then again two sizes smaller. Then it worked. It was really nice to come to this revelation, but chances are most people don't try to go two sizes lower! I am really chesty (40F) so I never thought I would fit into a 14. And to be perfectly honest, the 14 is too roomy on me. So if you want this to fit well, and not look like you are floating in a potato sack, order it really small!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.