LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tribal print column skirt

In a bold mix of trendy tribal prints, our long column skirt offers a dramatic silhouette that's just right for every shape. Soft knit skirt gives you easy-wearing, pull-on comfort in any season with a wide waistband to define your shape. Sexy side slits complete the look with a little extra spice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal print column skirt
Review 1 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meesh1369
City: Prescott Valley
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this skirt! Very fun & stylish. Love the slit up the sides. I have beautiful calf tattoos & like to show them off & with this skirt the slits are high enough to be sexy without being trashy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
garnet lady
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
love this skirt . i am very short and had to fold it too many times it took away the beauty. Great for tall ladies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me2K
Age: 55-65
Skirt is beautiful and very comfortable
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt was prettier than I expected. Unfortunately, I did return it. It is very slenderizing. For me, slenderizing on the bottom is an issue. I am one of those people who is significantly larger on top than bottom.
If you are better balanced on top and bottom than me, or if you are a little bottom heavy, this skirt would be wonderful for you. I would highly recommend it! Wear it with the LB black top with beaded neckline or the orange beaded top. Throw on a black shrug or lightweight sweater, if you want to hide your arms. You will be the fashion smash of the day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Italia0376
City: West Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Caught My Eye!
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good thing I did! Last18/20 left! I am 5'3" and this skirt just hits the top of my feet. Soft fabric, hugs curves nicely. I bought the orange/coral color tank with studs to go with it looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatyT
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this skirt! It's very comfortable, flattering and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DutchDelights
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just what I was looking for!
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a maxi skirt with a tribal print, and guess what..... LB had one just like that! It is form fitting around my hips, shows off my curves, and it is quite sexy. Comfortable to walk in because of the side slits. Love the colors! I'm 5'3 and it is a bit long on me, but I'm just folding the waist band over to make it fit. The skirts just got in store two days ago, and most of them were already gone. Get it while it lasts! I'm happy :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Fantastic! We're so happy we gave you just what you were looking for.
She's right, ladies - this one is going FAST!
Review 7 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetMelissa
City: Block Island
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no other colors
Beautiful pattern. Was skeptical about horizontal stripes, but the skirt is very becoming
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proud Shopaholic
City: Texarkana
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy!!!!!
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was browsing on LB's site last week trying to find things to spend my Real Women Dollars on...when I came across this fab skirt I knew ,my search was partially over. It wasn't available in my local store so I had to do an LB2Me. I received it Friday and wore it Saturday. I absolutely LOVED wearing it. It is super comfortable. The side slits give it an extra sexy appeal. What I love most about them is that they are high but not too high that a Spanx can't be worn. I ordered my usually skirt and dress size of 18/20. The fit is perfect. It hugged all my womanly curves due to the straight cut. Which brought in many compliments from my boyfriend!!! I recommend this skirt to anyone that enjoys being a little bit ahead of the fashion curve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cancergirl
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it. I also got the top .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tribal print column skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizblizz333
City: Champaign
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Cute Skirt
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: it is a little long
I ordered this online hoping that I would like it in person. There were no other reviews about it so I honestly thought I would probably end up returning it. Today is the first time that I have worn it and I have to admit that I love it. I love the print, it actually is very slimming. I typically wear an 18 in jeans, so I ordered an 18/20. It is a bit longer than I realized. I am 5'4. I am wearing 3 inch heels and I still pulled it up higher than I thought that I might. Despite this, the side splits hit just above my knee. It is a very comfortable skirt and well worth the purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.