LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished butterfly dolman tee

Trendy dolman tee inspires a stylish summer with its gorgeous butterfly print shimmering with embellished details. Short sleeves and alluring scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Review 1 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CarrieH
too thin
Date:June 12, 2013
The shirt itself and the design aren't bad, but the fabic is see through. The front is workable since the design is there, but the back! You'd need to wear something under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CamATX
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
See through!
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: material
This shirt is super cute and I really liked the way it fit. However the material is so thin that it is almost completely see through. Would be ok if I was willing to wear a tank underneath this t-shirt, but I'm in Texas and it's way too hot to deal with double layers for casual clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BreezyBre
City: Endicott
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got this shirt and I'm in love already!!!! It's so springy!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelly1010
City: Roseville
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none!
When I saw this shirt I knew I had to have it. I got it on a buy one get one free sale. The material IS thin, but I have the stretch cami, in pretty much every color, so I wear those under it. I wore yellow the first time, and right now I'm wearing my bright pink stretch cami under this shirt. I'll try a different color next time! LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bethany72
City: Paducah
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful colors
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: very very thin
This shirt was prettier than expected. Bright vibrant colors that will match almost anything. The material is extremely thin so for me, a cami is a must with this shirt. It was a little big compared to other tshirts but not so much that I would buy a smaller size. Love this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsDia
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very colorful and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
davisfam4
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really Pretty
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
I love this shirt. It can be worn a million ways. The only think is-you need a cami under as it is semi-see through which is why I ttok one star off from comfort. Otherwise really pretty-comes to hip and fit is not boxy nor too fitted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished butterfly dolman tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB shopper 4 life
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous Butterfly
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is not quality
This is such a beautiful tee. I love the colors and the beading. I would have preferred better material for the price. Even though the material is a little on the thin side, I'm sure I will enjoy wearing it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.