LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Scarf print tee

Trendy wedge-shaped top makes a feminine statement piece for the season in a sassy scarf print. Detailed with sheer woven shoulders for a flirty attitude, this soft knit top features short sleeves and a flattering V-neck to highlight your assets.
Average Customer Rating:
2.875 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scarf print tee
Review 1 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbiebella
City: west seneca
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
looks great on but runs big...
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, fashionable and comfy
Cons: Fit, runs bigger
I absolutely loved this top my only issue was it runs really big... i ordered a 14/16 which is my usal size but unfortunately i had to return it because it fit so large that it didn't do the top justice nor did it flatter me. I do have to say that this top was so comfortable and looked fabulous with a pair of jeans,very comfy material. This top would be perfect if their was a smaller size..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Discriminating Shopper
City: Orange Park
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful top
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This ran a little large for me. Would have preferred one size smaller. Colors and design are very pretty. Loose fit, comfortable shoulders and neckline. The bottom fits a little loose so it doesn't hug my hips . . . accentuating them. Haven't decided yet whether to keep or return. Order a size down and you may have a better overall fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jackster
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shirt gets bigger and bigger
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: print
Cons: Fit
The print in beautiful, but the shirt seemed to get bigger as the day went on. It kept sliding off one of my shoulders. I followed the care instructions, but the shirt seemed to get shorter and wider. I can't wear it anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monfue
City: South Texas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loses shape
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I purchased this in the aqua color. I loved it at first. But then i noticed that it lost its shape. It kept getting wider. Not sure what happened since i followed the tags on the shirt. I just gave up. Now it looks like it's wider than it is long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FASHION313
TOO LARGE
Date:July 16, 2013
The top was too large and just didn't look the way I wanted
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was fun to wear because it's bright & interesting without being too much. The fabric is very soft and comfortable, too. This is a great shape too, I prefer things that fit a little loose. Many times I find that deep V or scoop necks are too wide, but this one is not!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Southerngal
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just not good fit
Date:May 23, 2013
Cons: Fit
I love the idea of scarf print so I ordered this on line. When it arrived the woven shoulders were a disappoint and the fit was too loose for me so I retuned this top. A lot prettier in this picture than on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scarf print tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ReeseMama
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Matches Lane Bryant's Sateen Capri's Perfectly
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this top for the colors and because it matched the capri's but after receiving it and wearing it, it fits a little big. I almost need to wear a cami under it so not too much cleavage is revealed.
Overall, I like the top and will continue to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.