LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished tee dress

Embellished with seed beads and sequins for a bit of glitz, this soft slub dress is chic enough to go anywhere with the all comfort of your favorite tee. Dolman short sleeves, scoop neck and elastic waist show off curves to their best advantage. Finished with a self-tie belt. You'll find endless reasons to reach for this versatile favorite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished tee dress
Review 1 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roguethunder
City: Wichita Falls
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Tee Dress
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: can't think of any
I purchased this dress for a wedding. It fits well and is really beautiful. I will wear it to the wedding wearing black tights and boots, also Lane Bryant. I would totally recommend to anyone looking for a dress you can either dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MiddleRiverMD
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Love it
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
bought this dress so that I could wear brown tights and brown boots while still having a cute little black dress, Love it, so comfy and looks great, lots of compliments. Price was great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mariamic
City: Flossmoor
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute & comfortable. A bit too short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby Momma
very comfortable
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Dress was very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovingmom
City: Brea
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this dress
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ordered online...Love Love Love it!! this dress feels nice and sexy, even my husband like the way it flows around my curves and the sequence adds style to this great summer dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LibbyS
City: Falls Church
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: Online
Flattering fit!
Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: durability
I am a busty girl with an hourglass shape. This little number does wonders for my figure! Cinches in just the right spot, and very professional with kitten heals and a black suit jacket. I get compliments every time I wear it. I took it down one star because some of the beads have already come off, but it's not too noticeable. Definitely recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not For The Busty Broads
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
This dress is cute and comfortable, but it looked a little sloppy on me because of my large bust. I think busty women do better with wrap looks... It's not bad enough for me to return, because its a good work dress, but it's not my best look!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished tee dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TARTAR
City: Loranger
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY COMFORTABLE
Date:July 11, 2013
Wore this dress to work yesteray, felt like I was running around the building in my nightgown. Lots of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.