LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Animal print smoking slipper

Take a walk on the wild side in fun & fashionable animal print smoking slippers. The perfect little flats for dressing up or down, these add a pop of personality however you wear them. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.05 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print smoking slipper
Review 1 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mrs Tee
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smoking slipper
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
size is off, runs big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBellaDonna
City: PGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'M IN LOVE!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, leopard print!, all age appropriate
I absolutely love these flats! These shoes are so comfortable and very stylish. These shoes add a fun, flirty touch to just about any outfit. I have worn these with simple skinny jeans and also dresses. They go with everything. These flats fit so well! I have wide feet and have a tough time finding shoes that fit. There is nothing more comfortable than these shoes. I have gotten so many compliments on these and I love them so much that I bought multiple pairs! Lane Bryant please keep selling these flats!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
topteach2499
City: Keithville
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Shoe
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these flats! They can go from dressy to laid back in no time and look great! I have had a lot of compliments on these shoes, I would recommend them to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
srusse
City: MEBANE
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
sizing is aweful
Date:January 22, 2014
Cons: Fit
I ordered them in a 10 w and I got what looked like a 11 1/2 wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pumpkin Pie
City: Panama City Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
animal print smoking slipper
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shoe over the Christmas holidays while shopping and had to change shoes. These slippers are so very comfortable. I usually wear a 10, but the 9's fit great and felt great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
christine30
City: St,Catharines
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally flats that work
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love that I found a pair of flats that do not hurt my feet after wearing them for hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meginn
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sweet!!!
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Cute little shoes to add some punch to your outfit! Only wish there was a little more padding in the sole for some extra comfort but can't complain because of the price! Great accessory and fun to wear!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lidia
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute shoes
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought these shoes in a size 9 along with other ones, but these fit me too big,.... just try them on before you purchase them. But they are very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Blackbike
City: Temecula
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish flats.
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love being able to find a cute pair of leopard flats that I can throw on with my jeans and black sweater. I just wish there was a bit more padding and arch support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jvan
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Date:November 16, 2013
Width is tight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kiki19
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Love it. I normally wear 10w in all my shoes but 9w in lane Bryant footwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texarkana
City: texarkana
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Really cute with jean or leggings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alida the Leader
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style Power!
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
They run a little big but that's ok. I just put inserts in them and I was good to go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Save money
City: cherry hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
shoe shopper
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This shoe is stylish. However, it runs a half size big and they seem to be cut a lil narrow. I'm assuming that LB has a new designer & its going to take some getting use to
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StyleMe223
City: Lakewood, Ca.
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Wide for Me
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too wide.
Really wanted to love these. Love the print but they were too wide and showed a little too much toe cleavage. They are also a tad long. I can wear them with an insert at the heal. I wonder if these have a different fit than the ones in store?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LKMc
City: Portsmouth
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Shoes!!!
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the leopard print. I was very pleased with these shoes. I wear a 9W ....fit perfectly. The only down side....no padding in insole. I wore them to work and got several comments on them. Very pleased with my purchase!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaJr
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these shoes. Everyone complimented them at 4th of July bbq, family memorial, engagement party... dressed up or down I can wear these with just about any black or white based outfit. Adding color makes these shoes "pop". Size 11 1/2W is impossible to find just about anywhere, but these 11W are roomy length and width wise, so they slip off and on easily.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stephi67
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:July 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
stylish, comfortable, but size runs big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FluffyFashionista
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shoe.....runs big
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I usually wear a 12W but I had to get an 11W... the 12's were flapping off my feet. Great shoe, I love it...just size down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Animal print smoking slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisl
City: New York City
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for a black and white outfit
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great flat shoe for a black and white outfit. Great fit as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.