LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

St. Tropez graphic tee

In a comfy burnout knit that's as soft as a tropical breeze, embrace the season island-style with our St. Tropez graphic tee. Embellished with rhinestones on a muted graphic, this V-neck, short sleeve tee offers easy-wearing comfort with a hint of sparkle.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for St. Tropez graphic tee
Review 1 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weisss
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great comfortable shirt. Lots of compliments
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfortable shirt. It washes well, and looks great after hanging it dry. Lots of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jammin
City: fall city
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:January 1, 2014
love it nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
carmelcorn
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
"Dressy" T-shirt
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Comfortable and classy. Wear with jeans or dressier pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katmoma
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellant purchase
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft material and looks good on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bulldogmom
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dye comes off on clothes!
Date:June 21, 2013
Cons: Fit, dye comes off on bra
I pre washed this top as I do all my new tops in cold water, gentle, hang dry. I wore it with a nude tone bra only to find it turned my bra purple! Also I had to size up with this as it would cling to my tummy and make me look pregnant. Disappointed in the pigment and ruined new bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliJenn
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wow Better in Person
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a perfect tee to add to any collection. It looks much better in person, and the fabric is perfect for warm weather. I have to say I ordered this Tee as a lounging shirt but when I got it, I quickly realized this would be more than that. Perfect for a day out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Calliegirl
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CLINGS TO EVERYTHING
Date:May 28, 2013
Because the fabric is so thin it clings to everything. I even purchased two one in my normal size and one size up, even the size up that was to big for me still was clingy. Around the neckline you can see through the fabric. If the fabric was a regular weight cotton this would of been a great tee. Maybe the buyers should know that not all plus size gals are shaped like plus size models. Can't find keeper tees at LB anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sophielilac
I wanted to love it
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This shirt is adorable, sadly, I think I'm going to return it. The fabric is really soft, but it is so thin that it seems to cling to every bump & bulge - NOT the look I was going for! :) I'm so disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for St. Tropez graphic tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Tee
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This t-shirt is perfect. Love the weight and the feel of the fabric against my skin, perfect for hot, humid, days. The sleeve and t-shirt length are becoming on my apple shape figure. The only *caution* is that the purple dye did fade onto my white tank and bra the first time I wore it because I didn't wash the t-shirt prior to wearing it. I bleached my tank and the purple dye did come off. I haven't worn the shirt a second time so not sure if it will fade onto my whites again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.