LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cannes sequin tee

Fashionably sheer with trendy burnout detailing, this soft tee evokes the drama Cannes with printed sequins for subtle shine. Short sleeves and V-neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cannes sequin tee
Review 1 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
carmelcorn
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort and Class
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great shirt for outings, good with pants, jeans or shorts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hummingbrd59
City: spokane
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the color. price was right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Invadermom
City: Galloway
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cannes Sequin Tee
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, v-neck
I really like this tee, the color is great. The picture online dose not do it justice. It is a lighter peach color, which I like , along with the V -Neck line. The material is also quite light, some my find it a bit to sheer, I have a bra to match, so I' m not worried. Plus, it can get quite warm here in are state in the summer, along with 90% humidity to match. I also like the stitching , and general overall design off this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Violet27
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Better in person than pictured.
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top in person is darker orange... mine doesn't have any white streaks in it like this picture has. The sequins is sewn on well not like some of their shirts, and they lay flat and are soft, not scratchy. It's much better than I thought it'd be. Very comfy summer shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliJenn
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect tee
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Another nice tee from LB. Perfect for a hot summer day. Much better in person. If your looking for a nice thin tee for summer, this is it. Its bright and cheery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doria
City: Boston Ma
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really pretty and comfortable
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a big fan of comfort, fit and especially of no need to iron in the summer Gal. This tee is all of the above and a bag of chips. Looks great with shorts, jeans, and the black capri's that I originally paired it with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tropicalgirl
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 25, 2013
Cute and very very soft and comfortable! Great summer shirt with lots of color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great T-Shirt
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, design
The color and design of this t-shirt is wonderful. The fabric is silky smooth and feels like butta, perfect for warm summer days. I can't have too many light weight, great fitting, t-shirts in summer. This is a keeper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cannes sequin tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ghenier27
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The "Must Have" Tee for the Summer
Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went shopping at LB, like most of us- we all check out the LB website first to see what is coming out. When I first saw this online, I was ok- it is cute. But seeing it in person was what it took ! This is like butter next to the skin, it something you can dress up or down. And it is prettier than the pictures show it to be. Wear it with Jean skirts, shorts, or how about your black cropped pants. Ladies do yourself a favor and get this tee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.