LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed sleep maxi lounger

In an eye-catching print to brighten your night, our soft cotton maxi lounger offers essential comfort for bedtime or hanging out. You'll love how this maxi skims your curves from top to toe, with a flattering empire waist, racer back and scoop neckline. Banded detail on the straps complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Review 1 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Acatch
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Bought it for my mom for a up coming trip love the material and it is comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seitzfrancis
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Maxi Lounger
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I was looking for a colorful Maxi dress to wear in Jamaica. It was odd that these are labeled as sleepwear but they were exactly what I was looking for and because they were sleepwear they were the perfect length. I did have to have the straps altered but all in all perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loving it
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the color and fit but is too long being I am short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2deb
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Long
Date:January 17, 2014
I purchased this dress online to wear as a summer dress. I like the colors, I love how soft it is, but my only complaint is its too long...if you are 5'5 or shorter you too will most likely find it too long. I'm 5'5. I definitely wont be wearing it out like I have planned, but it is really soft and comfy so I may just keep it for the house as nightgown, that is what it was made for anyways, as its under sleepwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
koakoa
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This maxi lounger is very stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
14830
Date:December 21, 2013
cute as a button on line... fit? ? ?
the girls seem to sneak out on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DistinctlyVanessa
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Satisfied
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color, neckline shape, length for wearing in the house or garden
Cons: Fit
The only suggestion for improvement is to make it in size 16W or 16/18. I love the bright colors and feel of the fabric against my body. I am very pleased with my purchase and think it is worth every penny I spent on it. Thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed sleep maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
extremely comfy and very stylish
Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I took a chance on this maxi and I am so glad I did. I really could not tell what the print would look like in person but when I got it in the mail I was delighted! Its beautiful. It has become my go to maxi and that is saying a lot b/c I have 12 maxi's. I bought the purple shrug to wear over it so I don't always have to wear a strapless bra. It has so many colors any of the shrugs would look fantastic over it r just wear it plain. I usually wear a 18/20 and that is what I got and it fits perfect! The length is perfect as with all the maxi's this year I love the 58" length. At the price this dress is now U cant go wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.