LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed wrap dress

A sassy look for sunny days, our sleeveless wrap dress puts the spotlight on all your best features with a curve-flattering shape. In a bright print for plenty of personality, this haute number features a surplice neckline with side-tie closure at the waist and pleated shoulder detailing. Work it at the office, or punch it up for weekend occasions.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed wrap dress
Review 1 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vickie19
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great lounge dress
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the color and the style, however it was a little low in the front. For me it is too short to wear out on the town.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fumeblac
City: New Tazewell
State: Tennessee
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style
I reall liked this top. It was very fitted at the waste and it looked nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
prettywoman
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
gorgeous green color
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color gorgeous green
Cons: color is not as shown
I havn't worn this yet, just tried on. The color is much more of a green - almost a lime green but a bit darker than shown. If yu don't like green - don't order. Fit is good but my bra is going to show so I'll have to experiment to find the right comnination. lays across the body very nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
athykus
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shopping Online
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the color
I have never been one to buy clothing online because I was afraid the items would not fit, but decided to take a chance on this dress because it is so cute. I am very glad I took the chance. It fits perfectly and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 5, 2013
Thanks for giving our online store a try! Enjoy your beautiful new dress.
Review 5 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
daylily1951
City: gallipolis
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not for triiangle shapes.
Date:July 26, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
This dress is not for larger size triangle shapes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJacks
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Disappointed
Date:July 26, 2013
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Sooo disappointed.......the material of the dress was tooo casual. Looking at the picture on line, the style was perfect (faux wrap) which made me feel it could be worn dressed up or casual. Also the fit wasn't true to size....too big!! I had to return it because it didn't work for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBParalegal
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but not for me
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the fit and comfort-ability of the dress but just didn't like the way it looked on me. Would definitely recommend it to someone else though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesPitbulls
City: Everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great dress
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feel sexy
I love the material and with my spanx, it is very flattering. It makes you feel sexy because it is a wrap so you can show a little leg if you like or not. I've been wearing it with dressy black sandals and it looks great! Many compliments! The color is more of a greenish yellow but a really pretty color.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed wrap dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SummertimeGirl
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this dress!
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is so comfortable! Nice lightweight cotton for hot days but heavy enough so it lays right on the body. Great color! Nice and fun for summer. Plan on pairing this with boots in the fall. On-line the pictures look as if it is pleated it is not. It's the pattern of the fabric. You will not be disappointed in this dress!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.