LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Passion lace plunge bra

Luxurious passion lace plunge bra with removable air pads lets you choose how much cleavage you want. Supportive underwire cups are lightly lined and covered with a beautiful lace overlay. Delicate lace scallops highlight the neckline and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CeciG
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
could have been best purchase ever
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I originally bought this bra in my size, a 40ddd & the band size was too tight! :-( ouch, so I returned it & ordered the next size up 2 times & nothing!! I really wanted this bra in Lavendula :-( ! I feel totally let down. I have the red, black, taupe, blue danube & lilac. I liked them so much that I wanted the Lavendula too.
Wish this was made with the opening in the front; hint, hint. ;-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
813girl
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Supportive and sexy
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra has great support, with or without the added pads, and makes me feel very sexy. The cups run a bit smaller than I expected, but not to the point where I had to change sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WiccedGoddess
City: Lancaster
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!!
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, support
This bra makes the twins feel secure and sexy! I LOVE it! The only thing is I had to buy one size bigger, I guess they run smaller than other bras. But overall I love this style and the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KMMS
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Larger sizes run small
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wear a 38 F/40 DD, and I bought this bra in a 40 DD, but even with the air pockets removed, the cups were too small, by about a cup size. With the air pockets, you lose about two cup sizes. I also found that the straps dug into my shoulders and would quickly have become uncomfortable. It is possible that this would not be the case with lighter breasts, or possibly with a bra that fit properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krystalclear
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Try This One
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this bra in two colors. It has a great fit and color. The lift is really great. I wear a 44DD and it makes my girls look awesome! It is very comfortable and the wires do not poke you bad. I wore mine for a 10 hour workday and it made me feel great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping 101
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra Ever
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, removable pillow inserts
I have been buying this version (with the removable pillow inserts) for years and then it went away for a while. I was so excited to see the style was back that I have purchased enough to last me a few years (just in case the style is discontinued). This is by far the Best Bra Ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckie1323
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 25, 2013
I love this bra. Very comfortable. Great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorado Girl
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the plunge bras
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I wear a 42 B, which is an odd size for bras. In addition, my breasts are not the same size (whose are?). The plunge bras really work well on me! They fit true to size, and on the smaller side I can put an air pocket in and it makes them even. Makes me balanced!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evita
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautifule Bra
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, color excellent
I loved the colors the styles everything, but unfortunately I had to take all 7 back. I was told they didn't have a 48 c in this style:(
But if they would of I would have every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.