LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ntxwlsmom
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought two more after the first one because they are very comforable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krystalclear
City: Conway
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great All Day Bra
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
This bra fit great. I wore it for 12 hours at work and could not be happier with the shape and hold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebeccaars
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and supportive
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty!
It took a few washes (delicate cycle) for the edges to soften. I love it! It is so supportive that I can work out in it. No jiggling or bouncing and oh-so comfortable. (40DDD)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzylyn77
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I hate bra shopping, but several years ago I found these bras. I love these bras, and I don't need to try them on. I order my size and they are a perfect fit every Time. I love the lace, it adds a little sexiness and you can get basic colors, but each season they have fun fantastic colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lolo143
City: San Dimas
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
It pinches.... Not enough support. I thought I would try something different. Not happy at all. The only thing I like is the color
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jan2qr
City: Ft Worth
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
full coverage-no padding
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, no padded lining
full coverage, lovely styling-no padding
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waverly
City: Highlands Ranch
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Clasp torture.
Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I've bought this style before and have had zero problems., but for some reason the clasps on this particular bra scratch my back! I made sure the flap of material is stretched under the clasp so it doesn't rub, but apparently that doesn't help. I'm kind of nervous about wearing the torture device again, but I love the color and style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holly Tamale
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute bra
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not the best support
This is a cute colorful bra. It fits great, is true to size and comfortable. The only down side is that the cups don't have as good of support as some of the other styles, like the balconette.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.