LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Moisture-wicking bra

Designed for amazing support and comfort for fuller busts, the moisture wicking bra features a new pad design and fabric treatment to promote breathable air flow for body temperature balance and comfort. This full coverage bra is your everyday comfort solution, offering supportive underwire cups for great lift and shaping. A wider bottom band lends a comfy fit and extra support. Adjustable straps and hook & eye back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.429 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
15 out of 28(54%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moisture-wicking bra
Review 1 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heavychest
City: wash
State: District of Columbia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bras are the only ones I purchase since I learned of them. Wouldn't trade them for nothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamperedrhoni
City: San Dimas
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
honeybunny2014
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wont Do It Again
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
Everything abouth this bra is wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nyishaj123
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
The Best Bra
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bra it's comfortable and it gives me a natural lift, it's the right kind of sexy, my breast have never sat this high or looked this good in a bra. I definitely will tell people about this bra. I'm Glad I tried something New.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nonshopaholic
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't fit right
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Nice bra. It just didn't fit me right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Pembroke Pines
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Uplifting Experience
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style was on point and extremely comfortable. Love it hunny!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsf0422
City: Boynton Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra..because of the mesh insert
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool with mesh
Finally, the perfect bra! The only problem is that:
1) my local LB does not stock this bra,
2) so many sizes are sold out and no longer even listed online! Does this mean that this bra is about to be discontinued?...I certainly hope not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FullertonBee
City: Fullerton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 13, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Really disappointed in this bra. Yes, it puts the girls up high - but holy guacamole it hurts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
khandey
Padded bra provides shape
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: white color hard to find
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I purchased two bras because the white color is hard to find. I kept one and returned the other. This is a PADDED bra, which I did not realize...more padding than I would like. It felt a little large for the size I normally wear. The bra provides a good shape, but is less comfortable to wear on a daily basis. A mesh construction where the two cups join in front could be a weak area over time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Otessa
City: Huntington
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Poor fit
Date:November 18, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have consistently worn the same size bra for years. These bras were not the right fit for the size I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
teriscissorhands
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
doesn't fit right
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: does have the air flow vents
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Got it delivered to the store. Tried it on and told the clerk it was too tight. She said all bra's are tight when you first buy them. I was about to walk out when another associate who heard me talking suggested I buy the pack of extenders. Good thing or I would have never made it work. Even with those I feel the bra is too small and pinches somewhat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyAnn
City: Pinehurst
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The Best Bra
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color black
I liked this particular bra because of the venting made into the bra...We full busted women do need that... You had my size for a change...GREAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
borofkal
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not true to size
Date:October 18, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I had t return this bra as it is not true to size. For those of us with bigger breasts - it did not support us in the front or side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pat13
City: rochester
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable and cool
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra should come in more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBW1
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Bra
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Just lacks style or Va Va Voom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bicycle Chik
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra holds up to its name. It is "cool". I uaually wear the full figure bra that is simlar to this but going forward this will be my choice. I purchase this during a San Diego heat wave (don't laugh, we have them once in awhile) and it kept me cooler than any bra I have ever worn. It fits well and keeps the girls in place. Best bra purchase in a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Danica
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I liked the material and general style of the bra but the cups fit funny on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaSharksFan
City: Roseville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new favorite bra
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs more fashion colors
This bra is so soft and comfortable!!! It also gives you a good shape - not like some that make you look saggy. It gives a good boost. The straps are really soft. I'm a DD cup and sometimes the straps really hurt. These are comfortable. Best bra at Lane Bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honey bee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!,
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After adjusting the straps to fit, it has given me great shape and is really comfortable. I have worn it all day and it still feels great. I would highly recommend to purchase this bra. I feel that it helps keep you cool with the mesh panel in the front of the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moisture-wicking bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amyg8trrn
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
poor straps
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort, straps
Don't like the straps. Other than that I love it very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>