LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded ankle boot

Western inspiration goes totally glam in our studded ankle boot. A fab fashion fix for livening up endless looks, this edgy boot is designed with curves in mine with a stretchy side gore, wider ankle and easy-entry side zipper. Available in wide widths with a comfy stacked heel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded ankle boot
Review 1 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewer 1
Cute
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
I was looking for a nice pair of ankle booties. These are pretty comfortable. I had to buy them about a half-size too large because they didn't have a 9.5, but I think once I put an insole in them they will fit just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nashvillefashinista
State: Tennessee
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are extremely comfortable boots. You could go all day in them and not hate life
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydeeho
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Rocking Cowboy boots
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First time, I wore them for 10 hours shopping and they felt great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PCLADY
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Them!!!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw these in the store in September and decided to wait. I went back the other day (November) and they had one pair left and it was in my size. I had to get them. Now I wish I would of purchased them back in September. They are so comfortable and I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Humby
City: Milton
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Had to work for this purchase
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dont come in half sizes
I had found these boots at our local store but they were a bit snug. I loved the way they looked with jeans and just had to have them.
The sales associates called around to other area stores and found one a few towns away that carried a larger size. She asked them to put them on hold for me and they were there waiting for me when I got there.
Love the way they fit around the ankle. I have thicker ankles so finding an ankle boot that I can zip all the way up sealed the deal. Had to have them, just wish they carried half sizes or WW shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachaelA
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ankle boots
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fantastic fit, look great and are extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonWhiATX
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Really cute bootie!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This are awesome! I usually worry about my large ankles fitting into boots like these but no worries with this bootie. It's cute, compliments pants, skirts and dresses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alex5
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
super cute
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice boots to wear with jeans. The width is a little to wide but with a nice pair of thick socks, it should fix the problem. I am really happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elvisfan14
State: Maine
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
they look great, but I am normally a size 10, which i ordered, and had to return and buy a 9.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2Grace
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute boots
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, great quality, wide sizing for wide feet, trendy
Cons: Comfort
I love the style and quality of the boots, but being a person who does not walk well in any heels, these are not quite what I was hoping for, yet I will keep them for a little more dressy occasions that can also be somewhat casual. For anyone who enjoys and can wear heels, I would recommend these boots very much especially as they are very high quality, trendy, and come in wide sizes, which are hard to find. The sale price was also excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandma B
City: Rochester Hills
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Hot little boot
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Cute little boot. Feet got a little tired after wearing them for a while but could be because I wore flat shoes all summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KNewray
City: Morgan Hill
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfy
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My mom convinced me to buy these shoes. I was iffy because. I refuse to wear heels to work. (I'm a high school teacher. My classroom is basically carpet on concrete.) these are quite possibly the MOST comfortable shoes I own right now. I absolutely love wearing them. I get tons of compliments on them and my feet never hurt. I normally have to pay upwards of $250 for specialty shoes to fit my feet, but the support AND fit my foot.
Love, love, LOVE them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebeccamichelle82
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great product
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nattitude
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Kick Up Your Feet Western Style
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute!
Cowboy boots, in case you don’t know, are DIFFICULT. Between finding the kind of toe you like to finding a pair that’s comfortable enough that you’ll actually want to wear them, choosing the perfect pair of cowboy boots can rival rocket science in terms of level of difficulty.
Cowboy Boots, Jean or an Off White Lace Dress - Kick Up Your Feet this Western inspiration goes totally glam in studded ankle boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viki
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these ankle boots
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the first time buying ankle boots and I'm not disappointed! They're very comfortable and a good price. I'll be wearing them with jeans and dresses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Merrywriter
City: Newport
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just had to have them
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
Needed a pair of short boots to go with a flowing, plaid, maxi skirt that I plan on wearing on an upcoming trip to Boston. I chose these because I plan on doing a lot of walking and the heel was the selling factor. These will also look great with my jeans and a sweater coat. Not having the fortune of Midas, I need my purchases to work and play well with other purchases and these cute boots do just that! I'm quite pleased with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D D D
City: SANTA CLARA
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Deal!
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy put-on & take-off
I'm Very Happy with the Style, Fit & Comfort & Their Very Easy to Put On & To Take Off! Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michgirl
City: Macomb
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Happy
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots like great on.... the toe doesn't flip up like in the photo. Can't wait to wear with leggings in the cooler weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nancymouse
City: Princeton
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
On vacation everyone had "cowboy boots", except me. I knew my calves would be too big. These are perfect. Under jeans no one can tell they are not a full boot. They are quality made, love the elastic stretch on the one side, makes getting into them easy! They were just what I wanted! Thanks LB, you hit it out of the park with this one! The only reason for comfort, I said 4 out of 5 stars, I am use to wearing flats, and my legs/feet were a little sore after wearing 'heels'. But I plan to keep using them until that does not happen anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Studded ankle boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERANICA
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pal baile!
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ha! Loved these boots I wish the heel was just a little higher but still amazingly cute! Comfortable in every way possible, my feet are wide and they don't feel tight at all! The zipper makes it that much easier to put your feet in! Loved loved these shoes can't wait to go have fun in these!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>