LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded LB Kicks

Twinkle toes love comfy streetwear style too, and we've got 'em covered with studded LB Kicks! Our best-loved canvas sneaker is your go-to for casual day and weekend comfort, in wide widths with classic tie closure and a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded LB Kicks
Review 1 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tooty
City: Rocky Mount
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love these shoes comfortable and stylish! but they are big I guess because Im losin weight they are a little big would def recommend!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sesi2580
City: Trenton
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy!
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these on clearance for a great price! The style is great, urban punk sort of, and the shoes are so comfortable! all my co-workers want a pair! Great job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fashion Savvy
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Funky Sneaker
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Bought these on a whim and I am glad I did. Great look with casual jeans and tshirt. A little tight but very fashionable, not too young for me to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
english rose
City: buford
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these because they were 50% off and thought they would be good for working retail. just tried them on and they feel comfortable - I bought 8w. They do feel a little wide but think that issue could be solved by wearing thicker socks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sugarlips
City: Harvey
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very good purchase
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the shoes and I find them very comfortable, and I would buy others if they came in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Pearl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and Stylish
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The shoe size runs large. I normally wear a 9 1/2 or 10. The 10 was way too large so I exchanged it for a 9. The 9 was a good fit with plenty of toe room. The shoe is very comfortable and stylish. I tried it on when it arrived to my home. It was so comfortable that I didn't take the shoe off until about an hour later.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeorgieGirl
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Studded Shoes
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cinkisser
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comfortable
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They are very roomy so you might want to order a size smaller than your normal shoe size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded LB Kicks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sportyblack77
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Thought they were really cute, and the studs are the style now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.