LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant

Concentric circles of braided silvertone, rhinestones and goldtone create an eye-catching pendant that complements your entire wardrobe. On a snake chain necklace with lobster claw closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam9
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful piece to add to my collection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dale1
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Braided Pentant
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hamburg
I totally love it and it looks good with black & gray
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yes!
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: The District at Howell Mill, Atl, GA
Understated enough for the workplace yet substantial enough to be noticed. The length is fantastic. With matching earrings this necklace gives me a very polished look on my more conservative days and is a cute addition to a tee and jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexKim2
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
i usually don't buy LB jewelry
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I admit I usually go for better costume or the real thing when I can get it, but this caught my eye and the snake style chain seems to be really good quality. I may "cheat" and use it on one of my sterling pendants.
I wish it was a little bit longer but overall seems well make and has a good weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leallen88
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:August 7, 2014
I was looking for something a little different to wear with a black t-shirt and this necklace caught my eye! Not only can I wear it with silver accessories, I can also do gold!I really like this piece! It has a nice weight to it! Oh, and it looks more expensive then it really is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodie
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 25, 2014
This was my first time buying your bras and Arlene Samuels recommend Lane Bryant to me. She is one of your customer. I am enjoying the bras and jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msandi
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style
I love this simple but elegant piece. It looks wonderful with so many outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edith223
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So beautiful!
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have gotten so many compliments on this necklace! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vira
very nice necklace
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It fit perfectly. It was not too long or short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wasimpson
State: Delaware
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was part of an ensemble that I wore to a tea house. I had my little black dress, silver bracelet and this necklace. Looked beautiful and I received many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Singletary
City: Skokie
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Looks expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piano Girl 74
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
I bought this necklace less than a week ago and have already worn it 3 times. It is classy, elegant, and very stylish. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beberios2
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful and classic piece's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolMarie
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Necklace
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: i only wish it could get a little shorter
This necklace is soooo mucn prettier in real life than when you see it online! I absolutely love it! I wore it to work the very next day that I received it! I received so many compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Accessory junkie
Date:December 3, 2013
Matches. A variety of outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snowman
Poor quality
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
This necklace rubbed black onto my white top the first time I wore the necklace. Looks nice but it's no good if it ruins my clothes....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.