LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant

Concentric circles of braided silvertone, rhinestones and goldtone create an eye-catching pendant that complements your entire wardrobe. On a snake chain necklace with lobster claw closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam9
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful piece to add to my collection
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dale1
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Braided Pentant
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hamburg
I totally love it and it looks good with black & gray
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yes!
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: The District at Howell Mill, Atl, GA
Understated enough for the workplace yet substantial enough to be noticed. The length is fantastic. With matching earrings this necklace gives me a very polished look on my more conservative days and is a cute addition to a tee and jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexKim2
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
i usually don't buy LB jewelry
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I admit I usually go for better costume or the real thing when I can get it, but this caught my eye and the snake style chain seems to be really good quality. I may "cheat" and use it on one of my sterling pendants.
I wish it was a little bit longer but overall seems well make and has a good weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leallen88
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:August 7, 2014
I was looking for something a little different to wear with a black t-shirt and this necklace caught my eye! Not only can I wear it with silver accessories, I can also do gold!I really like this piece! It has a nice weight to it! Oh, and it looks more expensive then it really is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodie
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 25, 2014
This was my first time buying your bras and Arlene Samuels recommend Lane Bryant to me. She is one of your customer. I am enjoying the bras and jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msandi
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style
I love this simple but elegant piece. It looks wonderful with so many outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edith223
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So beautiful!
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have gotten so many compliments on this necklace! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vira
very nice necklace
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It fit perfectly. It was not too long or short.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wasimpson
State: Delaware
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Was part of an ensemble that I wore to a tea house. I had my little black dress, silver bracelet and this necklace. Looked beautiful and I received many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Singletary
City: Skokie
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Looks expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piano Girl 74
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style
I bought this necklace less than a week ago and have already worn it 3 times. It is classy, elegant, and very stylish. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beberios2
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful and classic piece's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolMarie
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Necklace
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: i only wish it could get a little shorter
This necklace is soooo mucn prettier in real life than when you see it online! I absolutely love it! I wore it to work the very next day that I received it! I received so many compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Accessory junkie
Date:December 3, 2013
Matches. A variety of outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Braided pendant necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snowman
Poor quality
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
This necklace rubbed black onto my white top the first time I wore the necklace. Looks nice but it's no good if it ruins my clothes....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.