LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leopard longline French balconette bra

Look your fierce and fabulous best in this leopard longline French balconette bra with lace overlay and bold bow accents. Lined underwire cups give amazing boost and a luscious low silhouette, with a wider bottom band and flexible boning for extra support, this stunning bra is a hot way to showcase what you've got. Adjustable straps and sheer mesh back closure. Matching Leopard Boyshort Panty is sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Review 1 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lcs1
City: milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Stabbing in on the side's makes it very uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juice1
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my best purchases
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It looked even better in person. I felt great and I feel sexy in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riki
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Sexy
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I gave this a 2 overall because the cups are HUGE, I'm a perfect 42C but these cup sizes that Lane Bryant has seem like DD, not one LB Bra fits properly, I had to return every bra I ordered. Too bad because it's very pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mai Mai
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: not longer
I absolutely love this items!! It hides all of my back rolls and gives me confidence to wear more formfitting tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
smeek
Date:December 15, 2013
Cons: Fit
Maybe I just have the wrong body type for this bra. I thought it popped my breasts out at an unnatural position.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NCHubby
City: High Point
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUPER SEXY!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I see this on my wife and I cannot keep my hands or eyes for that matter off of her. She looks so sexy in this bra. She says its comfortable, but not an everyday bra. She can wear it out in public under clothes but nothing really form fitting. She feels very sexy and confident in it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zoey2011
City: Bryan
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Diffrent in a Good way
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The partial coverage was a bit strange for me at first and I won't ever wear it jogging but it id surprisingly amazingly comfortable. I've always been a full coverage girl but I really like this bra. The extra wide band helps to smooth everything out as well and does not dig in or bother me at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard longline French balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kiki123456
City: Medford
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Sexy
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I purchased this bra more for the coverage and length. It relativly comfortable. It does ride up when you sit. Overall a very sexy purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.