LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace balconette bra

Bold floral lace will have you falling in love with our best-selling balconette bra all over again! Hidden underwires and shaped cups provide great support and lift in a low-cut silhouette. Stretch fabric and cushioned, adjustable straps ensure your comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lex1
City: New orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Mothers Day Gift
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
I purchased this as a mother's day present for my pregnant daughter that outgrew her bras. She says she likes them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AALamb
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 25, 2014
Cons: wire broke after3 months
The bra fit nice but only lasted 3 months then one of the wires broke. For the price, I expect it to last longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twatson
City: dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best fit, awesome selection, and hands down best priceing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvaLevel
I love your bras
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have to tell y'all that everytime I purchase bra's from your store I am NEVER disappointed with the product or the amazing customer care I recieve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Esrella2014
City: Oviedo
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the color
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very nice, comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
813girl
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty but comfortable
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love LB's balconette bras because they are very comfortable and very supportive. The lace balconettes add a bit of femininity that I really like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happygirls2
City: Penn Yan
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Right Fit
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Needed new bra's again, stopped in to get fitted and got 8 new wonderful bra's. This one along with the others fit so good. I love the style and color of this bra. It fits to me and feels so comfortable. I just LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelly D
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort & Value
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra is not only pretty but also comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leslie38847
City: Golden
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love layne brynt bras that last forever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellehcim
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Pretty
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I really liked the style and femininity of this bra. I would definaltely buy it in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: San Dimas
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn Cacique for five years now... I think this is one of my favorite bras yet....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Baby RN
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My daughter and I both have this bra in the black lace and love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.