LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace back cheeky panty

Combining a smooth synthetic front with an ultra-feminine lace back, this racy, lacy cheeky offers anytime comfort with a bit of spice. The modified back offers sheer coverage that's lightweight and totally sexy. Available in fashion prints and solids.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back cheeky panty
Review 1 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smj1965
pretty panties
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look of a thong in the back but with the comfort of boy shorts. Perfectly sexy.
I must say though that the purple and pink ones I ordered were NOT the same style as the animal print, even though they were bot described as "lace back cheeky panties". The purple ones are not lace back. They have a solid fabric back with a ruched seam in the center butt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Lace
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Lace is the best
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is my 3rd time purchasing these panties and I love them. The lace back cheeky is very comfortable, true to size, and feels as though there is nothing on my backside due to the lace. THEY ARE WONDERFUL!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sdg123
Date:November 12, 2013
I love these and wish I ordered another color. They are really cute and comfortable. (I think this may be just my opinion but they run just a tad big)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ashlynn0618
City: Lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and Flirty!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
So wonderful that LB give us Plus Sized girls sexy undergarments to wear.
I actually order a size smaller than normal and they fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabby21
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexiest Panties Ever!!!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
These are some of the sexiest panties I have ever bought and worn! I bought three of these panties a couple of months ago and I remember wishing that Cacique just had more colors (even though I loved the colors I bought). I was in there last week browsing and I happened to find three more pretty colors! They fit me so perfectly, and I love that these panties make my booty look so good! LOL! I look and feel so sexy in these panties! I wish I had a hundred of these panties in different colors! You can never have too many cute and sexy panties! Everyone needs a few pairs of sexy panties like these in their collection! You have to try them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TxEm
No lace back!
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I ordered these panties in the pink and purple paisley-ish pattern precisely because I have the animal print ones and LOVE the lace back. These panties in this pattern do NOT have a lace back. This was extremely disappointing.
I do like the panties, they are comfortable, and I will wear them. They are just not what I was expecting, not what I actually wanted, and not as pictured. I thought maybe I "misremembered" until I came to do this review and saw they even show a picture of teh nonexistant lace back on that pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love2shop4me
not bad
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't sure if they would be comfortable or just breezy but unexpectedly thet were not bad, my husband had no complaints either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper17
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:September 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
The best panties I have ever ordered from Lane Bryant! I loved them so much that I immediately went and ordered 3 more after receiving the first! I hope there will be more colors soon so I can get more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill1230
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most confortable
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually do not wear cheeky panties. However, those panties are the most confortable ever. You can really feel like you are not wearing any panties at all. I am concerned about the lace, which could tear easily, wish there was other choice of color, like pink lace instead of black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back cheeky panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MtnGal
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable panties
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: item not exactly as pictured (back)
Normally with cheeky type panties I have a problem with them riding up my hips too far and giving me a wedgie. Not so with this pair. There is enough on the back to make them stay put and the lace isn't itchy or scratchy at all. The one thing to be aware of is the back isn't the back pictured online here. The actual non-lace fabric is about 1/3 of the size shown, so it really does fit like a cheeky, not like the hipster which is what I think is actually shown. I wish they had this in more prints, I'd get some!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.