LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace back hipster panty

Combining the comfort of our smooth, synthetic Dazzler panty with a sexy, sheer lace back, this sultry hipster is a hot choice for day or night. Low rise with moderate back coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
28 out of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back hipster panty
Review 1 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave J
City: Mount Vernon
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfy!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's always exciting when you find a panty as comfortable and as cute as this one! Excellent coverage, true to size, and cute as the dickens!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lorilyg
Great, but...
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: poor quality of lace
Super cute and great at not showing a panty line. HOWEVER, the minute your finger touches the lace it will poke a hole through. Terrible quality of the lace. Such a shame since they are super cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nannie27
City: Youngstown
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
pretty panties but ride up to make a wedgie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davnlin
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxyangel
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
sexy, my husband loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMYGIRL 38
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
would buy it again in other colors.
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i would buy this item again and in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kell Kell
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessVictoria
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very sexy!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Great fit & sexy underwear! Love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenju
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
These panties are super comfortable, stay in place and my boyfriend LOVES them. They are the perfect combination of sexy and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lane Bryant Gal
City: East Freedom
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy & Comfortable
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
My husband LOVES these panties on me & so do I!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shortstuff13
City: mayview
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfort feels like your not wearing any
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swtranda
City: Pineville
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Need to be sewn better!!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too delicate
I absolutely LOVE these panties!!! BUT 2 out of 5 pairs that i bought came undone where the lace meets the material on the butt and crotch area. I am praying the others 3 don't do the same because i love the look and feel of these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice panty
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This panty is exactly as advertised. The material is oh so soft to the touch and to the skin. They are slightly stretchy which make them fit really well. The lace just makes the whole panty "pop". I love wearing these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladybug 13
City: Live Oak
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: loose threads...
...This is the first time that I have ordered panties off of the internet site....I usually buy them in the store....the ones that I rec'd .... had lots of loose treads....which I have not encountered when buying them at the store location....!??! .... So I am concerned with the outcome after washing several times...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ione
Love the underware
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the fit and confort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sally1208
City: South Haven
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Very comfy and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rehead329
City: Johnson City
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Come to expect...
Date:February 26, 2014
Cacique is a brand I have come to know and love. The bras and panties are true to size, and always comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ree Ree
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great!!!!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so very comfortable...love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigerlily8626
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and no panty lines!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peony29
City: Woodstock
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'm in Love!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these in black, they are so comfy and sexy! I am going to purchase the rest of the colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>