LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace back hipster panty

Combining the comfort of our smooth, synthetic Dazzler panty with a sexy, sheer lace back, this sultry hipster is a hot choice for day or night. Low rise with moderate back coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
56 out of 68(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back hipster panty
Review 1 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizRedBow
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and fuller coverage
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I really love these panties. The lace is very pretty, there's plenty of peek-a-boo, and yet they cover the whole tush and sit just above the hips. Will get more in different patterns. I bought the purple and it is very nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carmen Diane
City: Temecula
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
New Favorite Panties
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, they look hot !
Love these new panties. Matching bra is nice too, love the set together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabby125
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTEST MOST COMFORTABLE PANTIES
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Love these panties so much! I have almost all the colors and plan to get more. I feel so cute and sexy in then and they make look so sexy! ...And they're so comfortable!! I think everyone should have these panties!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
20Smurf
City: Washington, D.C.
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy panties
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought these panties in various patterns...I love them! They are extremely comfortable & sexy at the same time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpkblack2015
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love em
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very stylish
Cons: need more colors
Sexy and Cute. A favorite. So comfy, I want more, please offer more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tacki
City: kilgore
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fantastic !!
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: longview,texas
love these panties!! fit great. feel sexy wearin them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather325
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are sexy and comfortable and that is very hard to find in a panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBW128
City: WASHINGTON
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: AUGUSTA
PRETTY & SEXY PANTY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TN LADY
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LACE BACK PANTY
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I really love these panties! I have a few on the same style but the print on these sets this pair above the rest. And the fit is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
goldenchild
City: Oklahoma
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DO NOT BUY
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, poor quality
Store Location: United States
These panties are cute on except the quality is so BAD that I wore them once and there is a hole in the lace. To spend almost $20 on a pair of panties to be able to wear them once makes me mad. The quality of the clothes from lane bryant has gone down significantly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GURU13
City: Clinton
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Good Purchase
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Multiple
Love the fit and feel, plus the lace styling in rear is great. I have a variety of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hkennedy
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnise3
Sexy
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchase one size smaller than your normal size, which is exciting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FER4
City: South Gate
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best purchase ever
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: lakewood mall
Beautiful!! OMG love this style!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cimper
City: wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
panties
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors to choose in larger sizes
I really love these panties. they are very comfy and hug in all the right places. totally recommend these panties to any and all women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ropinmom
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute, but very poor quality
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheaply made
Store Location: Nampa
I purchased 8 pairs of these and after the second time wearing them, 4 of them have rips and holes in the lace!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
froggie828
cute but poor quality
Date:January 3, 2015
Very cute, but the lace tore after second time wearing. The lace does not stay in place well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmmm
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy but Cheap
Date:December 28, 2014
i was excited how sexy & comfortable these were but i washed them in the washer since the directions said i could. i took them out and they had 3 holes in the lace that weren't there when i put them in the washer. so i paid like $20 to wear these once.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love My Curves in KY
Had High Hopes But....
Date:December 17, 2014
Cons: quality
I loved the sexy style of this panty but the lace on the back is not very stretchy and VERY fragile and delicate. As I was putting them on for the very first time, my thumb poked a hole right through the lace. These panties will not last long. POOR QUALITY. Also very disappointed that they are not available in solid black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana V52
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Sexy!
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
Store Location: 150 N Wabash, Chicago
I never thought I would find a panty that is comfortable and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>