LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace back hipster panty

Combining the comfort of our smooth, synthetic Dazzler panty with a sexy, sheer lace back, this sultry hipster is a hot choice for day or night. Low rise with moderate back coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
42 out of 50(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back hipster panty
Review 1 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love My Curves in KY
Had High Hopes But....
Date:December 17, 2014
Cons: quality
I loved the sexy style of this panty but the lace on the back is not very stretchy and VERY fragile and delicate. As I was putting them on for the very first time, my thumb poked a hole right through the lace. These panties will not last long. POOR QUALITY. Also very disappointed that they are not available in solid black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana V52
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Sexy!
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
Store Location: 150 N Wabash, Chicago
I never thought I would find a panty that is comfortable and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petunia1234
City: Old Tappan
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy but poor quality
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
Store Location: United States
I bought a black pair, and they are really sexy and fit very well, but by the second time I wore them I noticed the lace was tearing up. The sheer lace used in the back is not good quality or sturdy enough to last past a first or second wear. Maybe if you reinforced it with the mesh you use in some of the other panties or bras will give it the sturdiness they need to last. Too bad!! I really liked them. Now I have a fairly new pair of panties I cannot use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfiednurse
City: Greeley
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
liked it so much I bought it twice
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Found this in the store and loved the feel and fit so much I ordered another like it on line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Florida keys
State: Hawaii
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 7, 2014
Store Location: Vero Beach
Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geeky Deeky
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful fit
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Easton
These fit great and are very comfortable. I wasn't sure how the lace would feel but they are soft. I will probably order more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baylor05
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Sexy and Comfy!
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are a hit! my only complaint is they are very delicate and threads seem to come loose. But I plan to buy many additional pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thelma
City: Folsom
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Covington
they make you feel so sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shesuretoldme
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome undies
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Store Location: Downingtown
Holy cow where to start...I bought these for some variety and MAN am I glad I did! Arguably one of the most comfy pieces I own. I got black, I am normally a sz 16-18 but I have a lot of junk in the trunk so I got the 18. Awesome awesome awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luvtashoppe
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 16, 2014
Would purchase again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ATLGirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Look Great, but Tear Easily
Date:November 13, 2014
Cons: quality of fabric
These panties are super cute and fit great, but the lace in the back tears really easily. I barely ran my finger around the leg hole getting them situated the first time I wore them and the lace tore. Now that they've got a hole in the back they are worthless. Such a waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
agcb13
City: Palm Springs
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So cute, but so fragile!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too fragile
Store Location: All over!
So adorable, a way to make hipsters even more sexy yet still comfortable. The lace gives these underwear a flirty, dainty feel. My only complaint is that the lace itself is too fragile, one tug up on your underwear and there will be a hole. I hope that LB designers figure this out and increase the strength of the lace then I'll be buying one of each color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heatray71
Date:October 27, 2014
It fits nice and well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mylifestyle7166
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Guys will love the fit and look
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy look
Guys you will love this fit, very comfy and soft. Wow the look is sexy and hot, all the lace. Very nice panty and a great look. Wearing these today and will get more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lingerie junkie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Needs higher quality lace
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: extremely delicated lace
I LOVE the fit, style and comfort of these panties, but the durability of the lace needs improvement. If you have the slightest length of fingernails, you need to be extra careful when pulling these panties on and off as you will poke a hole right through the lace. I'm on my 5th pair because I love the fits so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chumpy
City: Provo
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 1, 2014
Store Location: United States
they fit nicely and are comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kirby707
City: Humboldt County
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Needs production improvement
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor design
Just arrived and was sad to see the lace and nylon are sewn so close that there were spots that didnt catch. Pretty but put together very poorly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom of many
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
sexy but lace low quality
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE how sexy these are. The appeal of a thong with coverage I'm comfortable with. Sad that the lace snags so easily - my wedding ring snagged it when I put them on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommyTRJ
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty!
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very pretty and comfortable! I did need to get one size larger than I normally wear. I usually wear the cotton hipster but the material on these are different.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dave J
City: Mount Vernon
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfy!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's always exciting when you find a panty as comfortable and as cute as this one! Excellent coverage, true to size, and cute as the dickens!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>