LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace back hipster panty

Combining the comfort of our smooth, synthetic Dazzler panty with a sexy, sheer lace back, this sultry hipster is a hot choice for day or night. Low rise with moderate back coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
3
51 out of 63(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace back hipster panty
Review 1 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tombeau5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Her favorite style in panties
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Edina
My partner loves to wear these panties under her daily Practical Gal outfits. It amuses her to have see-through lace on her bottom and slinky-smooth fabric on her front. We both recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather325
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are sexy and comfortable and that is very hard to find in a panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBW128
City: WASHINGTON
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: AUGUSTA
PRETTY & SEXY PANTY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TN LADY
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LACE BACK PANTY
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I really love these panties! I have a few on the same style but the print on these sets this pair above the rest. And the fit is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
goldenchild
City: Oklahoma
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DO NOT BUY
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, poor quality
Store Location: United States
These panties are cute on except the quality is so BAD that I wore them once and there is a hole in the lace. To spend almost $20 on a pair of panties to be able to wear them once makes me mad. The quality of the clothes from lane bryant has gone down significantly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GURU13
City: Clinton
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Good Purchase
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Multiple
Love the fit and feel, plus the lace styling in rear is great. I have a variety of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hkennedy
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnise3
Sexy
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchase one size smaller than your normal size, which is exciting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FER4
City: South Gate
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best purchase ever
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: lakewood mall
Beautiful!! OMG love this style!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cimper
City: wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
panties
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors to choose in larger sizes
I really love these panties. they are very comfy and hug in all the right places. totally recommend these panties to any and all women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ropinmom
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute, but very poor quality
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheaply made
Store Location: Nampa
I purchased 8 pairs of these and after the second time wearing them, 4 of them have rips and holes in the lace!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
froggie828
cute but poor quality
Date:January 3, 2015
Very cute, but the lace tore after second time wearing. The lace does not stay in place well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmmm
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy but Cheap
Date:December 28, 2014
i was excited how sexy & comfortable these were but i washed them in the washer since the directions said i could. i took them out and they had 3 holes in the lace that weren't there when i put them in the washer. so i paid like $20 to wear these once.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love My Curves in KY
Had High Hopes But....
Date:December 17, 2014
Cons: quality
I loved the sexy style of this panty but the lace on the back is not very stretchy and VERY fragile and delicate. As I was putting them on for the very first time, my thumb poked a hole right through the lace. These panties will not last long. POOR QUALITY. Also very disappointed that they are not available in solid black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana V52
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Sexy!
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
Store Location: 150 N Wabash, Chicago
I never thought I would find a panty that is comfortable and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petunia1234
City: Old Tappan
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy but poor quality
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
Store Location: United States
I bought a black pair, and they are really sexy and fit very well, but by the second time I wore them I noticed the lace was tearing up. The sheer lace used in the back is not good quality or sturdy enough to last past a first or second wear. Maybe if you reinforced it with the mesh you use in some of the other panties or bras will give it the sturdiness they need to last. Too bad!! I really liked them. Now I have a fairly new pair of panties I cannot use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfiednurse
City: Greeley
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
liked it so much I bought it twice
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Found this in the store and loved the feel and fit so much I ordered another like it on line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Florida keys
State: Hawaii
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 7, 2014
Store Location: Vero Beach
Great Quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geeky Deeky
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful fit
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Easton
These fit great and are very comfortable. I wasn't sure how the lace would feel but they are soft. I will probably order more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace back hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baylor05
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Sexy and Comfy!
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are a hit! my only complaint is they are very delicate and threads seem to come loose. But I plan to buy many additional pairs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>