LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace overlay corset

A gorgeous way to display your sexy curves, this feminine satin corset wows with lace overlay for eye-popping contrast. Lined underwire cups offer great support and a plunging silhouette to flaunt what you've got. Fitted with flexible boning to smooth your sides and torso and a breathable sheer back. Adjustable straps. Finished with a ribbon belt, this beautiful corset makes a stunning combo with the matching Lace Overlay String Bikini with Bows (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace overlay corset
Review 1 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bannana
It is a wonderful piece.
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This product is insanely sexy, but I bought it a size too small and the store was out of the stock. I ended up returning the item because it didn't fit all the way around, but next time I will make sure to buy something like this in my own size =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
true to size
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, coloer
I needed this for a event this year. I went everywhere no one had my true size. At the time I didn't think about Lane Bryant, but it's never to late. Thanks Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sofia21
City: greenfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
super sexy!!!
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: time consuming
I bought this one week ago, it fits very comfortable. Super sexy and pretty. It runs a little small. I usually wear a size 12, but I had to buy a size 18/20 . It helps a lot with giving you a better shape. It does take time to put it on, but overall great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ageless743
City: Brandon
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nicely Done
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This garment will keep the "interest" in be bedroom and provide comfort and fit for those daring garments for the special occasions. My husband love it! So do I.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonbaby
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Comfort
very comfortable and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sephine7
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
extremely sexy
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, sexiness, hot
Cons: Fit
Bought for bf. Extremely cute and sexy. Can't wait to show it off. Be weary, as it is a corset, I usually wear 22/24 in a top but 26/28 in bottoms wish I would've gone with larger size as it is a bit of squeeze but decently well worth the sexiness.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starfish2013
Age: 35-44
Wow! Extraordinary!
Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I haven't worn a corset in over twenty years, so I was very hesitant to purchase this. It exceeded my expectations in every way. I have large hips and was concerned it wouldn't stretch to fit them, but it does. Because I am short at 5'2", it falls below the hips, but helps reign them in. The straps on the upper portion of the bra are adjustable, so that is great. This won't be my last corset purchase as it is very comfortable to wear under clothing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie H
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The sexy fit
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Being a 42G its hard to find things that fit and are sexy. This corset does it all. I have a really little waist comparative to my bust so the corset is perfect for getting a sexy shape. The matching panties (with side ties!!!) are mega awesome as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace overlay corset
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
llaba
City: St. Marys
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cups could have been firmer.
I totally love this! I feel so sexy when I wear it under my business clothes. Only wish it had more support at the top. I love Lane Bryant for providing sexy clothes in all sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.