LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cacique fan
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Snug snug snug!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The band on this one had no give whatsoever. Purchased this for my daughter and it was about 2 sizes to small around the band. Had to return it but as always Lane Bryant was wonderful to work with in customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
evalia
cup sizes too big
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
for the third time, cup sizes are too big. the 46 band fits fine. i tried double d, d, and noc. all are too big for a $50 dollar bra i expected something to fit me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
thunderkitty
City: Bismarck
State: North Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but awkward
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, cup size too big
This bra is cute, I will say this is true. I bought it in the color pictures(purple and pink animal print) However, the cups run large and gap in the front and the cups come up rather high so it is fairly obvious. This may be resolved by buying a cup size down from your normal size. I can't confirm this as I couldn't return the one I had for a different size so I'm stuck with the bog one. Additionally I would state that the side wires (next to the undercup ones, and vertically under the arm) curl very easily, poking into the skin. This wouldn't be such a big thing IF the wires were properly cushioned. There is a nice layer of fabric behind the wire instead of in front of it where it belongs to protect the skin. I don't think this was exclusive to my bra I bought either as it is the same of both sides. I would say if you really want the bra, go in to a store, try it on, and try sitting standing, bending and moving it before you buy it because with the cups and wires having issues you want ti be sure it works for you before you invest in buying one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brenkay812
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is the only style I wear so when it comes in print just love love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dixie Belle
City: Cottageville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfect coverage and support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellehcim231
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotton pretty
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really love the fact that this cotton bra is so pretty. I just love the comfort and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anniedru
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
one of my better purchase's of the year.
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
The fit wasn't what I thought it was going to be, a little snug but going larger would be too large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tweeterlyn
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love Cacique
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, proper support
I love Cacique bras and this one is no exception. I love the way Cacique fits and supports and still manages to be pretty!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.