LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Giraffe print ribbed tank

Wild and wonderful giraffe print puts a playful spin on your favorite ribbed tank! Soft cotton blend tank offers essential comfort for versatile layering, with a flattering scoop neck and thick tank straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Review 1 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennie 911
City: warden
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great little tank top
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it so soft and perfect for any thing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lunardream
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt I purchased it in lime green for the summer!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cyndi44m
City: Oakdale
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love it
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
this tank is flexable I wore it to church with a white cardigan and got lots of complements
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No name girl
City: Chicgo
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great tank
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was right up my alley, orange for Multiple Sclerosis and animal print for my job at the zoo. True to size, arm holes not too big that they hang open, best part low price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieR1925
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome
Date:January 20, 2014
I have this tank in 3 different colors. It is so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pammiesmithcross
City: garfield hts
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
loved the shirt not the fit
Date:November 14, 2013
Cons: Fit
I loved the tank but was made smaller than the usual tanks I purchase from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me Love Lane Bryant
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Around the House
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Bought this for comfort around the house. It is a little to form fitted for my taste, but I wear it around close friends and family. It is SUPER comfy and light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DD76
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
really becoming
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This fits really well and I received a lot of compliments on the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Georgian73
Date:August 31, 2013
Great Tank!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tashina
City: Burligton
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaperDollJenny
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Super cute & Comfy!!
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute print
I bought the purple giraffe print to wear under a cardigan this fall- it is so darn cute!!! Love Love Love the print and all the colors. I wear a 18/20, and the fit is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delorse
City: mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the way it fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kylee
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Isn't true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyntima
City: Crown Point
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Colors
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have to say when I receive these tanks, the colors are so vibrant. They are true to size so make sure you order what your actually size is. They do stretch also, so if you do get a size smaller that's okay too. So glad I got all colors. Very nice....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiklishnic
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute & Comfy
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KEEPING IT 100
City: FRESH MEADOWS, NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT SUMMER BUY
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, longer length so no rising effect, all colors, tank straps just enuf width to cover straps
THIS TANK IS VERY COLORFUL, STYLISH, RUNS COMFORTABLY BELOW WAIST AND TRUE TO SIZE. THE TANK ACCENTUATES ALL SKIN TONES AND COORDINATES WELL WITH DRESS ATTIRE WITH OR W/O JACKET OR DOWNPLAY WITH JEANS. QUALITY OF MATERIAL IS VERY GOOD.. MACHINE WASHES WELL IN COLD WATER STAYS IN SHAPE. I HAVE ORANGE, TEAL, RASPBERRY....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunflower69
City: Boone
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Wardrobe Update
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a comfortable piece to update my Fall wardrobe. This is exactly what I was looking for to with a cardigan or a jacket. So excited about this find. I bought in the orange, turquoise, and purple!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caligirl48
Cute pattern
Date:July 28, 2013
I bought this tank in 3 colors. It's super cute and the material is stretchy. It's really clingy though so if you have fat rolls like I do you have to really just wear it under something.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Giraffe print ribbed tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredrica
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Unique print on a summer basic
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't show my arms typically unless I'm sitting at my son's baseball games getting some sun - this is a great pattern and perfect neckline and underarm cut. Covering but cool. Great twist on a basic.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.