LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

Make a joyful noise whenever you wear our 15 row beaded bangle set! This mixed-media set offers plenty of options with beaded, thread-wrapped, rhinestone-accented and more glittery bracelets.
Average Customer Rating:
3.968 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
26 out of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
Beautiful and stylish jewelry that fits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Superior
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great, but...
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not very durable
Store Location: Duluth, MN
I love bangles, and these are so on trend and just absolutely adorable and pretty and chic. My only complaint is the black ones are just thread that's wrapped around the bracelet and glued in one spot. Started fraying the first time I wore them. What really made them fall apart is when I was washing my hands and work and they fell down my arm and got wet. Instantly just fell apart. Hanging wet threads. Not good. There are a couple rough and scratchy parts on the bracelets with beads and rhinestones as well that aren't good to delicates, but that is to be expected. Overall, I'm still glad I own these. I wear them a lot. I just wish the black were maybe enamel or something other than delicate thread.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great set of bracelets.
Date:July 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very nice set of bracelets at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great braclet
Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: novi
lots of nice bling and bangle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit and stylish
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ridgedale Mall, MInnetonka MN
These bangles are a great fit and they are super stylish. I like that you can choose to wear them all or just a few. They are easy to put on and take off. Because of the colors they also fit with any outfit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 16, 2015
Love the bangles. Looks great with work atire and after 5 dress wear. My friends are envious!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Manchester
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 5, 2015
Store Location: MANCHESTER
They are very stylish and fun to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Trendy
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Chino Hills
Beautiful, trendy bracelets. I wore them with a black top and made my top look that much better. My wrists are larger since I'm a bigger woman, but they slide right on with ease.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkly goodness
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port St Lucie
I just love these sparkly, comfy bracelets. You really could wear them with dressy or casual clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: nicolson
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bracletts
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: athens
love the bangles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in store to wear to a Christmas party and they were perfect!. Even tho they are very sparkly I can wear them is so many different combinations for daytime or evening, I will get a lot of use out of these bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gelndora
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Stylish
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Glendora
The Beaded Bangle Bracelet set is very stylish, versatile , and well crafted. It truly is an impressive piece of jewelry!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2014
I love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2014
Great item! Very Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Antioch
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Slatten Ranch
Love the detail in design! Good for stacking with gold tone bracelets and ring I purchased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely but gets caught on fabric
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: gets caught on sweater like clothing
Store Location: 75040
I love the bracelets but the thicker silver bracelet kept getting caught on my poncho that I bought at Lane Bryant. Now I have threads coming out of it. It was so frustrating. But it only gets caught on soft fabrics like sweaters. So I will know now not to wear them if I'm wearing a sweater or my poncho. But other than that, I was getting wonderful compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Crud!
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
These started falling apart the first time I wore them. Don't buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not good
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: poorly made
I only got to wear this set once before it fell apart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this braclet, so fashionable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Montclaire
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!!!!!
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
These can be worn with almost all your outfits for all year long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>