LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

Make a joyful noise whenever you wear our 15 row beaded bangle set! This mixed-media set offers plenty of options with beaded, thread-wrapped, rhinestone-accented and more glittery bracelets.
Average Customer Rating:
3.872 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
31 out of 39(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
go to bracelets!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Louisville
Super Cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Cool
Date:March 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: snags on everything
Store Location: EastChase
Love this bangle set. My only issue with this set is they have a tendency to catch/snag on anything they brush against.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor quality
Date:February 20, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, poorly made
Store Location: Terrell, TX
These bracelets are very cheap made. They snag on your clothes and the two with the thread wrapped, starting coming loose almost immediately the first time I wore it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Mountain Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fit is ok, but nothing what I thought it would be
Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
ok, so I know I'm a plus size gal, but I was hoping in buying these from LB that they would more designed for a bigger gal with bigger hands. well I had to shove these over my hand to get on and even then I could only get about 1/2 of them on before my hand was getting red from putting them on. These are so super cute and I love them, but making them a big bigger, more for the bigger gals would've been a much better idea! so I'm a bit disappointed in the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Washington DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Until It Unravels
Date:November 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: black string ones unravel
Store Location: Potomac
The bracelets are so nice but the black string ones unravel day 1. This is the second time that I have purchased these because the first set have tarnished but I just keep coming back! Love LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: thread started to unravel
while I liked the style, the fit and the comfort,, the black ones started to unravel after wearing for a couple of hours. they ended up going back and getting something different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good purchase
Date:October 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: 7260 E Broadway, Tucson, AZ 85712
Bought as a birthday gift for my granddaughter. She just loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 20, 2015
Beautiful and stylish jewelry that fits!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Superior
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great, but...
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not very durable
Store Location: Duluth, MN
I love bangles, and these are so on trend and just absolutely adorable and pretty and chic. My only complaint is the black ones are just thread that's wrapped around the bracelet and glued in one spot. Started fraying the first time I wore them. What really made them fall apart is when I was washing my hands and work and they fell down my arm and got wet. Instantly just fell apart. Hanging wet threads. Not good. There are a couple rough and scratchy parts on the bracelets with beads and rhinestones as well that aren't good to delicates, but that is to be expected. Overall, I'm still glad I own these. I wear them a lot. I just wish the black were maybe enamel or something other than delicate thread.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great set of bracelets.
Date:July 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very nice set of bracelets at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great braclet
Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: novi
lots of nice bling and bangle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit and stylish
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ridgedale Mall, MInnetonka MN
These bangles are a great fit and they are super stylish. I like that you can choose to wear them all or just a few. They are easy to put on and take off. Because of the colors they also fit with any outfit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 16, 2015
Love the bangles. Looks great with work atire and after 5 dress wear. My friends are envious!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Manchester
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 5, 2015
Store Location: MANCHESTER
They are very stylish and fun to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Trendy
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Chino Hills
Beautiful, trendy bracelets. I wore them with a black top and made my top look that much better. My wrists are larger since I'm a bigger woman, but they slide right on with ease.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkly goodness
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port St Lucie
I just love these sparkly, comfy bracelets. You really could wear them with dressy or casual clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: nicolson
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bracletts
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: athens
love the bangles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in store to wear to a Christmas party and they were perfect!. Even tho they are very sparkly I can wear them is so many different combinations for daytime or evening, I will get a lot of use out of these bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gelndora
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Stylish
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Glendora
The Beaded Bangle Bracelet set is very stylish, versatile , and well crafted. It truly is an impressive piece of jewelry!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>