LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

Make a joyful noise whenever you wear our 15 row beaded bangle set! This mixed-media set offers plenty of options with beaded, thread-wrapped, rhinestone-accented and more glittery bracelets.
Average Customer Rating:
3.619 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
16 out of 21(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCzoschke
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in store to wear to a Christmas party and they were perfect!. Even tho they are very sparkly I can wear them is so many different combinations for daytime or evening, I will get a lot of use out of these bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzie D
City: Gelndora
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Stylish
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Glendora
The Beaded Bangle Bracelet set is very stylish, versatile , and well crafted. It truly is an impressive piece of jewelry!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackky
Date:November 30, 2014
I love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staci3030
Date:November 28, 2014
Great item! Very Stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bklyn Beauty
City: Antioch
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Slatten Ranch
Love the detail in design! Good for stacking with gold tone bracelets and ring I purchased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Shopper
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely but gets caught on fabric
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: gets caught on sweater like clothing
Store Location: 75040
I love the bracelets but the thicker silver bracelet kept getting caught on my poncho that I bought at Lane Bryant. Now I have threads coming out of it. It was so frustrating. But it only gets caught on soft fabrics like sweaters. So I will know now not to wear them if I'm wearing a sweater or my poncho. But other than that, I was getting wonderful compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Crud!
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
These started falling apart the first time I wore them. Don't buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jessiy
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not good
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: poorly made
I only got to wear this set once before it fell apart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beannie 2014
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this braclet, so fashionable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belleair
City: Montclaire
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!!!!!
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
These can be worn with almost all your outfits for all year long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renee Cheryl
City: Ann Arbor
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, not noisy
I wanted it for a black/white outfit. I love the multiple bangles and surprisingly they don't make much noise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vita Eileen
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love and where all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boozoo3
City: Corona
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Need to go a little smaller falls off arm a little to big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wildflower1
Hot number
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Received many compliments on this wonderful pairing of bracelets. Can use just a few or use them all. Can split between both arms.....very fun and they look great !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Petrov
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beaded bangle bracelet
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: snagging
Love the bracelet but the wide bangle gets snagged on everything. The great thing is you can remove it from the group and you still have a great piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not Loving It
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The black bracelets thread comes completely off and the silver bracelets leaves glitter all over the place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LucioussLotus
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love them. They match with everything. Also easy to put on for my big girl hands ^_^
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LJBB
Date:December 2, 2013
Unfortunately, a piece broke off one of the bangles the first day I wore it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovestoshop67
perfect size
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great size, and they don't make too much noise like other bangles can.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beaded bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
johnniegirlatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Needs a little work
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, needless glitter
I picked this set up for one of my sisters after she admired the previous stacked set I had given my oldest sister. She loved the black and silver combination but that set was sold out after going on clearance. When this one became available, I grabbed it for her. Unfortunately, it wasn't as great as the other stacked bangle set. This one looks great and fit her fine (the size is too small for my 8-8.5" wrist which is why I have only given them as gifts). The set shed glitter all over my sister. By the end of the day she was sparkling from head to toe. I'm not totally sure why the set needed extra glitter since it is already pretty gleaming. While she loved the look of it, she said she would only wear it on the weekend when she can get away with the extra shimmer that comes along with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>