LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed dress with belt

Silky tank dress offers everything we love about Summer fashion with a brilliant, modern print and a light, airy silhouette. Fun design shows curves to your advantage with adjustable spaghetti straps, scoop neck, seamed empire waist, plus a bright skinny belt to define your waist with the can't-resist pop of color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed dress with belt
Review 1 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AZWoman
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought this dress on a whim. The colors were bold and it wasn't something I would normally buy. But I tried it on and it fit so nice and was very flattering. It accentuates the good and hides the bad. The length is just a little above my knee (I'm 5'5"). I don't like to show my arms, so I bought a little shrug to go with it. It looks very nice and I get compliments whenever I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Arielle2
Date:August 18, 2013
Cons: Fit
Poorly sized
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mekdog123
City: District Heights
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute dress!
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering, cute
Very cute and comfy. I have chest size 40DD and my normal size 18/20 fit, not too tight . I also have both colors of the striped version of this dress. Very cute, I am very surprised at how flattering these dresses are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kly214
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Great deal!
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, fits smaller bust
I bought this dress on clearance, and it was well worth it. I love the bright colors, and it looked super cute paired with a jean jacket. I often having trouble finding plus size clothing because I have a smaller bust (B cup) and am around a size 16. This dress fit me great, which would lead me to believe this may not be the dress for women with a larger bust (or you would at least need to go a size up). Also came with a cute belt, although I wasn't crazy about it with the dress. Overall I thought it was a good deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not for big busted women
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, pretty material
this dress is exactly the same as the pink stripe tank dress that comes in 2 colors just different pattern on the material. It is tight on the top in 1 size up from my usual size and is super thin material. It is so cute though. I got it at 70% off and had to reorder one more size up and have it altered. it is definitely worth the price and trouble at 70% off. If U DONT have a large chest or back fat this dress will fit u fine in your regular size if u do have either then size up. its really cute material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
venusv
City: Pikesville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
travel easy
Date:July 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfect for a beach vacation.soft flowy light weight easy to pack just roll and unroll hang and its ready to go. love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anoj
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good enough
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, colorful
Cons: Fit
I agree with others who said it's tight at the top and not as pink as shown. I am very busty, so I have to be careful about what I wear. Usually LB is good about fitting us ladies up there, but not this time. The dress isn't too tight to be uncomfortable, but my bust takes up the entire top half of the dress, making it look more like an empire waist. The good thing is the straps are adjustable, but that only helps a little. Also, I look terrible in belts of any size/shape/form, so I won't be wearing the thin pink belt that comes with it. Another thing -- the material is fairly thin. Not sure if it is see-thru, as I haven't worn it out yet. I would have returned this if I hadn't gotten it on sale. Otherwise, it is very cute and will serve its purpose as a casual summer dress. The colors seem a lot darker in person, and the greens really stand out, which is fine with me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewMamma
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful dress...ordered it for a wedding...loved it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eagle
Tight up top.
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, love the vertical lines
Cons: Fit, top not true to size
I love the color and style. Disappointed in the fit through the bust. I am not big up top and the top was tight with my strapless bra. It still looks good, just felt tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLeighB
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Adorable
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: coloring is different based on size purchased
Love these dresses. Since I'm 5'11" I have to wear leggings with them, but it's a cute addition to the dress.
I expected the dress to be more pink (as in the picture displayed) but it ended up being more green b/c I ordered a 26/28.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.