LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered skinny ankle jean

Loving the season’s ankle jean trend? We gave ours a sizzling update with embroidered back pockets and rhinestone accents for a hint of sparkle. This fashionable silhouette hugs your curves form waist to ankle, with rolled cuffs to highlight the slimmest part of the leg - totally flattering! In medium wash denim with whiskering and light fading, this soft skinny jean is the perfect complement to all of your favorite tops and tanks. Button & zip fly closure with belt loops. Medium rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Review 1 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifera
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style
nice fit . I like the back pockets blinggy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetavila
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Oh I love these!! Soo comfy, super cute, and I love the way they fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingin0425
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit & comfort of these jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seashell girl
City: Denver
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
was disappointed!
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered these jeans on line and had them shipped to the store. I tried them on at the store , and loved that they fit nicely to the ankle. Unfortunatly the legs (at the thigh) were big enough for my two legs. T o bad for me. Had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FilledWithJoy
Love these jeans!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Found these jeans on the clearance rack, disappointed that I only found them in a size smaller than what I normally wear.....figured I would try them anyway. Took them, along with several other styles in my usual size and tried them on.....these were the only ones I walked away with!! Very cute, very comfortable, and waist goes up just high enough to camoflauge what needs to be. And, they work great with boots, dress shoes, or flip-flops! Very happy with this purchase!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angie1231
City: cincinati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jeans
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable and can wear all day.these jeans are by far the best on the market. I like how they fit my curves and I'm a short girl.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krashmama 56
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
great jean
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! I was lucky to find on the clearance rack. Even went down a size with more comfort. Great to slip on and run errands or wear with a pair of wedges for drinks out with the girls. Able to dress up casual or just bum around. Great jean love the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rendie2000
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Stylish but the fit is off and they are uncomfortable to wear as the day goes along.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beach gal 16
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, super cute!
Cons: clearanced out not many sizes left
Love these! Unfortunately I think I have to return them because I need one size smaller. They may run slightly big. They were on clearance which made them very affordable. I am very sad they do not have my size!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lckattz
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not old lady jeans
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
im glad i tried these jeans.love them .bought a 2nd pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered skinny ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earthluvr12
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fun jeans
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these jeans. They are. very comfortable and flattering and fun to wear! They are great look with tunics.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.