LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Belted ankle pant

Your modern mentality is front & center with our trendy ankle pant in a tweedy print that’s perfectly versatile for workday, weekend or evenings! Crisp leg creases, cuffed ankles and a skinny belt to pull it all together for a look that’s so right now. Our smooth sateen outfits the season with amazing durability and keeps its shape for all-day wear. Inner button, bar & slide and zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Belted ankle pant
Review 1 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meghann the Manic
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute & Comfy Classy Pants
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are a great pattern for those who are large in the thigh. The pattern doesn't overwhelm your large figure. The sateen is more like silk and the cut hits perfectly at the ankle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angieMB123
City: IMPERIAL
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THESE PANTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lips N Hips
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY Comfortable
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, light & airy material
Cons: become a little loose after wearing a while
I was afraid of this print, but at the cost (clearance) , I decided to give them a try... SO glad I did! I am hourglass shaped (smaller waist but hippy) and these fit great at waist AND hips/thighs~ making them VERYcomfortable. Wore with white blouse and also have layered with zebra sheer blouse for night out. Washed perfectly. Only reason for 4 stars is that, given the material, they do stretch out after a while while of wearing and get a little loose .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nan1950
City: richlands
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful buy!!!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pattern, feel while wearing, nice belt fits great!
Cons: absolutely none.....
I was hesitant at first seeing the leg fit, but bought them intending to return if I didn't like the fit.....I won't be returning these!!!! they are wonderful in the fit and look so nice...will be perfect for dressing up or down...just add the right accessories and good to go anytime!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deglinamy
Age: 45-54
Thighs of these pants are huge
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Waist fits great. Thighs are about 3 sizes too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SoxGirl32
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Belted Ankle Pants
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Ok, so I love anything black and white. I bought these online during one of the sales because I thought they looked cute. When I got them home and tried them on, they were HORRIBLE. They might look cute on the right person, but the fit on these was like I was wearing pure spandex. I was hoping these were more like a chino material with a little stretch. Also, since I have short legs these were not quite the "ankle" length I was hoping for. They looked more like I shrunk my pants in the dryer and were between a regular length and the ankle length. The print on the pants was very cute though, I wish these would have worked better for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jacie77
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too busy
Date:January 21, 2014
Cons: too busy
The pattern on these pants is not flattering at all. I will be returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxiedoxie
City: manhatten
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT Pair of pants,stylish,perfect fit,
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
"everyone should have these pants in their wardrobe,looks great with a crisp white big shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeri in NC
City: Mebane
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Of all my pants, these are my favorite. They feel great, fit great and are stylish without being obnoxious.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Belted ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudyV
Best of Lane Bryant
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
very sweet look!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.