LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Belted double weave ankle pant

Your modern mentality is front & center in a trendy ankle pant - perfect for workday, weekend or evenings! Crisp leg creases, cuffed ankles and a skinny belt to pull it all together for a look that's so right now. Our smooth double-weave stretch fabric outfits the season with amazing durability and keeps its shape for all-day wear. Inner button, bar & slide and zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Belted double weave ankle pant
Review 1 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RRINGRAM
City: MILWAUKEE
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE PANTS
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I HAVE THEM IN 4 DIFFERENT COLORS. I JUST LOVE THE WAY THEY FIT. THEY FIT SO GOOD. I GOT A SIZE SMALLER THAN I WEAR. WHICH IS A BIG PLUS. WISH YOU MADE THEM IN MORE COLORS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEREALDCRONE
City: WESTVILLE
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME FIND
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
Cons: length
These slacks are unbeeeeeeeeeeeleivable! I was not expecting the fabric content to be this wonderful, they look and feel as if they were professionally tailored! The only problem is I am ''5-1'', and they were long enough to be full sized slacks with enough fabric left to make a hat! Its an easy fix however, and does not stop me from keeping these as a beautiful addition to my closet. The gardenia color is so creamy, the picture does it no justice! If your size is still available, snatch these up as they are versatile and worth the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa P
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Vanessa P
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the perfect pant to go to work...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Pants
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, waistband is snug, too much material in the midsection
Love the material and the stretch in the legs. Simple and stylish. My only con is the waistline and mid-section of the pant. It's made for someone who is long in the middle and the waistband is kinda snug so you have this stuffed sausage look. Otherwise, I'll wear a tunic top and there's no harm done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemon drop
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit of the pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRPinTX
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is my third pair
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. They fit well and are very pretty. I saved the blue for last, because I needed basic black and white first. Yay! These are beautiful, and I love the color. I feel really dressed up in these, yet they are comfortable and made from good fabric that breathes and looks nice.
My build is average (5'5") and I am heavy (210), with a smaller waist -- they are a perfect fit. Hope this helps someone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enchanting56
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are cute and sexy all at the same time. I have got many compliment about how they look on me. Excellent choice for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SPelchat
City: Griffin
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the 5th pair of this style I have bought. I love them. I have a lot of trouble finding pants that don't gap in the back. These fit perfectly. The material is a little thicker than regular pants but not as thick as jeans. It makes these very comfortable plus doesn't allow every bulge to show. The waist fits well, as it doesn't give me a bulge over the top either. I will continue to buy these in various colors. I now have white, blue, pink and black. I pair these with a great shoe and I have so many compliments, especially when I wear the blue ones. The blue is very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deglinamy
Thighs are gigantic
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Waist fits great. Thighs are about 3 sizes too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJC1
Short round people rejoice
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This style is great if you have a large waist compared to your legs. Additionally this ankle pant become the perfect trouser length on my 5"2" frame.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
REGBUC
City: MILWAUKEE
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, ankle pants leg.
LOVE THESE PANTS...THE COLOR IS SO IN THIS YEAR. I LIKE THE LEG AND THE CUFF.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cutie Girl7
City: Nashville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love These Pants
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased my first pair a while back purchasing a pink pair. I enjoyed the fit and feel so well that I have purchased two more pairs of these slacks. Perfect for work or play!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheldawn
City: Lander
State: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the fit an look of these pants so bought a second pair in another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb7254
City: Cranston
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants because the quality and fit is so good! However, because I am short, (5"1") these look like full length pants on me rather than ankle pants which is fine with me! I would highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marney
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent pants for a round shorty!
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Fit
I'm 5'1" size 16 - 18, busty and butty.
These pants fit excellently, the fashion is fine, completely practical. They are an excellent length, I don't walk on them even in socks, but they don't ride high either.
They fit my legs great. The waist is a little snug on me, but doable.
I have two I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYKp
City: San Fran
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Pants Comfy for Summer/Winter wear
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meant2be
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these pants
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkles
I have these in several colors as they fit me perfectly. I am very curvy with some serious booty, so I always have gaps in the back.. Not with these. The colors are fun. They do wrinkle very easy, but easy to iron.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1rkyle
City: Gonzales
State: Louisiana
Excellent Value
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
As a plus size woman it is often hard to find stylish clothing. Lane Bryant never fails to provide the quality, style and at reasonable cost to look my best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiMc
Love, love, love that I ordered more
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfy. My daughter laughed when they were called ankle pants and they were below my ankle.. After the pants were only available in gray in the store, I came home and ordered 2 more pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Belted double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki10
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 6, 2013
Feels Great against your skin. Not to heavy and not to thin material for the Arizona whether.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>