LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished ankle jean

Give your look a little glitz with our ultra-trendy, fabulously-flattering ankle skinny jean. The hottest silhouette of the season, slim-fitting ankle jeans hug every curve, hitting at the ankle to put your favorite shoes on display. We've given this pair a glamor makeover with a dark sandblast denim, lightly distressed and twinkling with scattered embellishments. Five pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished ankle jean
Review 1 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoparama momma
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Jeans
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are so comfortable, very cute and flattering. The best thing is I was able to get a size smaller than my normal size. They are stretchy and easy to wear all day long. I would like to buy more of these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillianV
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jean
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs a bit big
A really great jean and very comfortable; runs a bit big in the hips and rear :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SpoiledONE
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute & Stylish
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love jeans and these fit nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliak13
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2013
The pants are cute and are not too long. Just the right fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To the Moon Alice
Comfy & Sexy!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the embellished jean soft feel and cute embellishments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
huggy girl
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: embellishments fall off easily
I love the way these jeans look and fit. The only downside is the embellishments are not very well adhered - I have only worn these once and have found 3 of the sparklies on the floor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Gigi
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Studs fall off!
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: studs fall off
This pair of jeans are so comfortable. However, the studs began to fall off before they were even washed! I'm so disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylishwoman
City: magnolia
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stylish jeans
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
had seen these jeans in the store and had planned to purchase them on my next visit. of course, they were all gone but one pair and of course it wasn't my size. found them on your site and purchased 2 pair. no more buyers regret!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rivers
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great FIT
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: short
I love these jeans. However they are short and I am short. You will need some HOT boots to wear these jeans. However, they look good with new Snake Skin Boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished ankle jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy moma
City: Chelmsford
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
styllish
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans, but the jewels come off easy. I took them back and got a new pair, but this time I am going to hand wash them instead of washer maybe even gentle cycle. The fit is perfect tho. I can't wait to wear these this winter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.