LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant

Stunning wire cuff bracelet makes a bold display with rows of beads, rough-cut stones and cubic zirconium for fabulous sparkle! One size fits all.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiGi0806
City: Altamonte Springs
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
AGAIN GREAT STEAL N GREAT VALUE
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style
I love this bracelet, the day I bought it, I wore it, and got so many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gran4Cam
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Cute....
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a jazzy accessory that compliments any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lolli
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute bracelet
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: edges catch on clothing
I love the look of this bracelet! It looks really cute when I wear it. The only reason I gave it 3 stars overall is because the edges catch on my clothes. I wore this with a sweater and I ended up with several snags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
erhard53
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Item not as described
it was a little heayy when wearing it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
One of the most gorgeous bracelets I own!
Date:December 21, 2013
LOVE THIS ONE! Goes with lots of colors. I like the fit; it's not snug on me but it says together so it's not going to come off. I'm typically not fond of bracelets that wrap around with an open back, but this one works quite well. Good job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat loving lady
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: snags clothes
This bracelet is great. The only drawback is that the ends catch on just about everything and Snag stuff. Yuk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
coffee
City: Mitchell
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather M
love this!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is one of my favorite pieces! it goes with everything, is light weight and comfortable. and the price was great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium beaded bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epona
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent bracelet
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The colors are wonderful and this is just a perfect statement bracelet. I bought the lighter colored one but may go back for the dark.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.