LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Casual french terry skinny pant

Soft, stretchy French terry makes this casual skinny pant your most comfortable ever! Fit to flatter, this easy-wearing pant offers clean lines, with dyed-to-match stitching and faux front pockets for a smooth silhouette. Button closure with faux fly and belt loops, and patch back pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Casual french terry skinny pant
Review 1 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MickiJ
Comforable!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: may run long
I love these pants and look forward to wearing them often. The feel soft, are easy to slip on and off (no zipper) and flatter my figure. Just one note, I am 5'6" and find that they run about 2 -3 inches long. I will have to have them cut and hemmed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quickvic
City: Mt. Prospect
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants, wear them to work, get compliments, they fit great and are extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
35hmv6
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally.....
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
.......pants with a slender fit leg. Some heavier women really do have thin legs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Struck Granny
City: Cookeville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Purchase
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the material - just the right weight and fit and they wash well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blacky
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this product
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I made a good purchase when I brought this product and I am enjoying it!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennal
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit well and are very comfortable. I love that they have a higher waist so I am not constantly pulling hem up. The only problem is that I did get a hole in them in a non seamed area. Regardless I ordered a second pair and just hoping it was a fluke thing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
netabod
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Worlds Best Pants
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was just looking for a pair of french terry pants when I happened on the Casual french terry skinny pants; I ordered them and when they arrived, tried them on and OH HEAVEN!! The fit is just right and they feel and look wonderful. They launder well. I wore them to see my Mom and she just loved theml. So, now my 85 y.o. mother is wearing them , as well! Most of the pants either have floppy bootcut legs or are really tight and skinny--these are just right ;somebody at LB is a genius. Now practically everyone of my friends want a pair, even if they are not plus size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ncgrl
City: Mayodan
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them !!
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great quality and comfort and just over all good deal. Will be getting more of these!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texan22
Love these pants
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great pair of comfy pants. I tuck them in my boots and pair with longish sweaters/top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
French Terry
City: Eagan
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit perfectly. I also think they compliment my full figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m808
State: Hawaii
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfy! Love Them!
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more basic colors besides black
I love these jeggings/skinny pants!! They are very comfy,and this fabric combination does not show every lump & bump. FYI: they have a faux zipper & thats OK,,but I prefer the older french terry jeggings with zipper .I like that they are a lil looser from the knee down. I wear them to work all the time. I just hope Lane Bryant comes out with more basic colors, beige,brown,white,off white in the french terry soon, Im would order more,no doubt!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pudrosnow
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these Pants
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very comfortable. They look great with both boots and flats. They are very versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaybird1971
City: Smiths Station
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pants are VERY comfortable, but I would order a size smaller if ordering again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
willywally5
State: South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE THESE PANTS!
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They rock. Period. Flattering fit, wash up nicely and are super comfy without looking like a potato sack. I have several pair in different colors. Fave pants ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CYMYERS47
City: SHREVEPORT, LA
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THESE PANTS
Date:December 10, 2013
FIT IS COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Kupcake
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love My New Fits!!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm getting so many compliments on my clothes....I absolutely love the attention!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbosse
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little pricey
Bought this for the first time on my last visit. Fits perfectly, feels great. Will buy more
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I have 5 pair...what's that say?
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, waist band does not curl
I didn't think I would like my own personal look in the skinny pants...how wrong I was!! Each time I wear a pair, someone asks me if I've lost weight...I'll take that! I've got them in black, grey, purple, blue, fuschia and the black tuxedo stripe. I pair them with a long shirt to cover my really large tummy and it's a great look. I get compliments with every outfit I put together with a pair of these. I DO wear them to the office and they really do "dress up" or "dress down" depending on what you put with them. Add a pair of heals and ooh lah lah curvy girls, it's a winner! I am a shoe-lover and always wear a great pair...wonderful pants to show off your sexiest shoes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicePants
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy pants
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants and have purchased several pairs. They are super comfy and look great with boots. I do think that the black color fades faster than I would like, but overall I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Casual french terry skinny pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammy99
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love these pants. Cute with boots or flats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>