LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Polka dot ponte knit skirt

Our easy-wearing, easy-to-love ponte pencil skirt makes a bold entrance into the season with perky polka dots. Soft knit skirt spoils you with a flattering, figure-hugging fit and a wide waistband to define your curves. Back zipper closure and vented hem. Go sleek and modern with a trendy peplum top, or contrast it with an oversized top: either way you're looking fabulous!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Review 1 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyTmoney
City: Linden
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: short in length
Very comfortable and fits nice. I was a little uncomfortable with how short the length is, but I will learn to live with it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leakin
City: Cleburne
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love this skirt!
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the stretch fabric-it is so comfortable while looking super cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLaugh
City: Muncie
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love!
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this skirt! Pencil skirts are hit or miss for me usually, but this fit great with a touch of stretch. Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wildrobr
Date:December 18, 2013
Love the skirt looks great with boots....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
futluz2
City: easthampton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cant wait to wear this!!
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits a little loose, good length. really comfy! More colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HerbLady
City: Litchfield
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite Skirt!
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this skirt on in the store and it was love at first sight! I fit perfectly, didn't cling where I didn't want it to but just fell perfectly striaght. It looks great with a blouse tucked in and a blazer or a top untucked with a skinny belt. And it's the perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mayann
City: Anchorage
State: Alaska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 17, 2013
What a cute skirt! This is going to be so fun to wear in a few weeks when I have to transition into Fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dshbrdcnfssnl
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I absolutely love it! Its a very nice lightweight material and its comfortable. I could wear it all day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriB603
City: Concord
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A True Pencil Skirt
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is a true pencil skirt - it tapers as shown as it goes down your legs, and there's enough stretch in the material to make it easy to walk in without stretching out and becoming baggy the way some ponte skirts can. A winner in my book.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polka dot ponte knit skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scdiva76
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love Love
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, chic
You must get this to add to your wardrobe! Feels great on and VERY comfortable!! Pair it with ANY color cardi and your off to the runway!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.