LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chevron tube top

Embrace your sun-loving style in our sassy chevron tube top. Totally-versatile tube top doubles as a tank with removable straps. Either way you wear it you'll look fabulous with its flattering empire silhouette and drawstring tie to cinch it to your perfect fit. Soft knit makes it an ideal choice alone or layered all season long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chevron tube top
Review 1 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isabella 1
State: Texas
love it!!!
Date:August 10, 2013
The fabric is comfortable. Hides what we ladies don't want to show on the waist, I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicole10199
City: Hilton Head Island
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Flattering
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, comfortable
Love this top. I have found that the 18/20 was to big which is what I wear normally. I got the 16 and it fit perfect. I am bigger chested (44DD) and I loved the way I looked in this. The fabric is think and the white is a bit see through. I don't like the straps on me but I love having the option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gia1
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Slimming Tube Top
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material a little thin
Very cuter and flattering shirt. The design and cut of the shirt gives the illusion that you are slimmer than what you really are. Shirt is very comfortable and true to size. I wear a 14/16 & that is the size I bought. Material is a little thin, but overall a good purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hank
City: Meraux
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Great top ,look slimmer with black capris or jeggings....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaya18
Not very flattering
Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
If you have a large chest, this is probably not the best top for you. For me, it made my upper half look absolutely ridiculous. Beyond that, the fabric is also very thin, especially where it's white. Even my white bra showed through. If you're willing to wear a tank under it, you may like this shirt, but I don't like double straps, so it just didn't work well for me. This one will be going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyP683
City: McLeansville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Top
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish
I Love this top. Very flattering and comfortable. You can dress it up or down. The straps are an added bonus. Very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mememememe
City: Decatur
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute and comfy
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found this online, and they had it on sale at the store for 40% off. It has straps that can be detached, but I liked it better with them on. The material is very light and flowy, and the shape is slightly A-line which slimmed my hips. Very cute. Larger busts beware-I am a D and another inch and I would have been smooshed. I got the 14. Can't wait to wear with Kelly green shorts and flip flops:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sussy
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:July 2, 2013
Love the style and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chevron tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdionne
City: South Plainfield
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:July 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love this top...with or without a shrug it looks great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.