LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lightly lined no-wire bra

Lightly-lined no-wire bra offers amazing support for natural curves that are nothing but your own! With no underwire to pinch or poke, this everyday comfort solution lifts with soft, shaped cups and a wider bottom band. Wide, adjustable straps and hook & eye back closure. Detailed with satin trim and a dainty charm, it's your new favorite for comfort and style!
Average Customer Rating:
3.591 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
14 out of 22(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Review 1 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pantrygoddess
City: Apple valley
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not so much
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Not exactly what I was looking for......bras online not such a great idea...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva Diva
City: Hollywood
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lightly line wireless bra!
Date:January 24, 2014
Finally found a great bra! for really large size woman! Great support for sagging boobs! not hard on shoulders! YES!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
knuckles
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 24, 2014
This is a very supportive bra for not having a underwire. I'am a 40F and this bra lifts and is very comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maggiep48
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Bra
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed some new bras and took this opportunity to purchase. I love the feel of these. The support is terrific and doesn't bind or cause pain since it is no wire. I would definity buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I AM MILSGIRL
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ANIMAL PRINT BRA
Date:January 5, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, cone shapped cups
As I read the other reviews of this bra I have to wonder if there are two different versions of this product. I have the nightmare version no doubt. I bought 4 bras and the other 3 are just great. This one is like none that I've ever seen. The fit is way off and the cups are like traffic cones. Seriously! I am tempted to keep it just as a laugh. I modeled it for my sister and she was in tears. I am a 48DDD so picture that in a 'Madonna Vogue' venue and feel my pain. I really like the pattern, but the design is cruel.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizgforever
City: Jackson
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful support
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For a wireless bra this bra offers amazing support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pumpkin45
City: Medina
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the most comfortable bras I've every purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PE59
City: Coweta
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit Oddly
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought three bras all at the same time and all the same size. It didn't fit right. The top of the cup was all puckered in and just din not cover or sit right. Don't like it and am disappointment. The other two fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Darlene Nikki
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
support
Date:December 23, 2013
has the support and the style that I was looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Curvygirl2014
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Bra
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra.... after the first day of getting use to it... it fits wonderful...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mart116
City: Millville
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Doesn't stay true to size
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved the look of this bra, however, the cup I ordered was a "c" and this one was more like a "dd".. Way too large. Never had this before. Still think Cacique bras are the best in the world, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barrow
good support and lift without the wire
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Offers good support and lift without wires. I have found very few bras that offer support and lift without wire and I HATE underwires because they are never comfortable on me. I will most definitely remeber this style next time I buy bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
just show me a normal br
City: belle vernon
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Not lightly lined at all. Mega lining. Only good thing is there is not a wire. So upset. This bra is bad and was really hoping for something so much better. Molded foam lining is not what I call light.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SR77
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Giant thick beast of a bra
Date:November 26, 2013
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Did not meet my expectation of a "Lightly Lined" Bra. Gigantic sized cups, inconsistent with other LB bras I've worn for many years. Not even close.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
laday
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't like underwire
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I like that this bra doesn't have underwire. It is lined which provides modesty. The cups are a little bigger than expected and the band is a little tighter. I suspect that the band will stretch some with wear. A little adjustment puts everything in place. It provides good lift and separation.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigDubDiesel918
City: Burlington
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like how it fits and I like that it is lightly lined.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rifkaz13
City: Sunnyvale
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
this bra is WEIRD
Date:November 5, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
It doesn't fit right at all, I ordered the same size I buy in all Cacique bras and it doesn't fit. The cups are weird and very pointy. They don't fit correctly, maybe if I ordered down a cup size but the shape of the cups are weird like an old torpedo bra. I am returning this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jackson1234
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Painful under the arms
Date:October 10, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The size fit around, but pinched under the arms and was very painful. The bra looked different to me in person than in the photo as well. This was the first time I bought this bra. I did not like this particular style bra at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olliecat
City: Inverness
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Support
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra offers grest support and gaves me a nice shape.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lightly lined no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylist5
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will be buying more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 18, 2013
We're thrilled you found a new favorite, Stylist5. Enjoy!
1 2 next>>