LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

High-leg cotton panty with comfort band

A specially-design comfort waistband takes our everyday cotton panty to the next level! Full coverage panty sits at the natural waist with a flattering high-leg cut. Soft, stretch cotton offers cool, breathable comfort for all day wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Review 1 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savannahgirl12
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
these are great !!
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
i have been buying these for years. they are the only brand i wear. very nice panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
newone
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
okay, pretty stretchy
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are very comfortable but by the end of the day the waistband stretches way out. They are very stretchy, fit good in the morning, practically fall off my night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jesi
City: Frederick
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Underwear I've been waiting for
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, they don't roll down your tummy
Being plus size it is so hard to find underwear that is cute, fits comfortably and most of all doesn't roll down. I have spent years looking for the perfect pair of underwear and can't believe it was right under my nose the whole time. I always tried to go the cheaper route because I always found it hard to spend $35 on 5 pairs of underwear. But in the end you get what you pay for. They fit so comfortably - to the point I feel like I'm not even wearing underwear sometimes! And I love the fact that they have so many different fun prints and lots that match the cute bra's they have too! I will never buy another brand of underwear ever again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AJ9110
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Elastic Band...no elastic!
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I just got these and when I put them on, I noticed something different! The waist band barely has any elastic. I don't know how many times I had to pull them up, just in one day! They are comfortable but the waist band barely keeps them up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkcinesmo
City: Excelsior Springs
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent comfort and fit
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric is breathable, comfortable and holds its shape. The waist band is a bit higher than I would like but still sits below the waist band of my jeansa.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bowlingisfun
City: Gayville
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unsure, but happy now
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn Cacique underwear for several years and love them. This is the first pair I have ordered with the comfort band because I was afraid they would not stay up and stay in place. Pleasantly surprised. I would order again but maybe just a few for now. I am kind of old fashioned and once I find something I like, don't like to switch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Refa
City: Waldorf
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very good purchase
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is only place where I will buy my underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Postal Angel
City: Flint
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Colors
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a gift for my daughter and she just loved the bright colors in the panties. They are very comfortable. She is very pleased with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AntieMoe
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Who'da thunk it?
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was always a polyester girl, "satin" we called the panties as kids. I was never comfortable in cotton panties...until now. They fit well, they breath well and they hold up well wash after wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boonbon12
Love These
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are the best I've ever purchased. They are very comfortable,, and wash up very nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ann1186
Date:November 13, 2013
Stays in place
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qscreations
City: Nekoosa
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice!
Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love LB panties. They have the best fit and are so comfortable! So cute and stylish too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for High-leg cotton panty with comfort band
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
u13thshopper
City: west palm beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not a good fit
Date:September 22, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought these looked cute. The fit is wrong. Very little elastic in the top so they don't stay up. I don't understand what they were trying to accomplish. I'm always happy with this line of panties but this pair are the worst!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.