LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

LB logo burnout tee

For hanging out or getting active, our fun-loving logo tee makes layering fun from the inside out with very sheer LB burnouts. Detailed with trendy raw edge trim, this lightweight tee is just right layered over your favorite tank & leggings for a comfortable, casual look. Short sleeves and V-neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LB logo burnout tee
Review 1 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sol1118
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:November 28, 2013
I love how the tee fit. It is great to wear over a tank as it is a little see thru.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Debtam 77
City: Yaphank
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poorly made
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: poorly made
The shirt was very poorly made. The collar and sleeve hems were fraying after one delicate wash. This is a first! I have never been dissatisfied with a LB product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Out
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for working out at the gym. It's just thin enough that it's not too hot and it is very comfortable. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
selliedee
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A surprise
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been eyeing this shirt for a long time and finally purchased 2 when they were on sale. I obviously didn't read the description, just relied on the photo, but the shirts are very sheer and the LB logos are completely see through and I wasn't expecting that. I still love the shirts. They're very comfortable. The fabric is very lightweight and soft and the fit is true to size. I have now ordered a couple of ribbed tanks to wear under them but other than having to wait for those, the shirts are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLChapman
City: roswell
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my 2nd purchase of this burnout tee - just in a different color! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GettingFitInOKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
EXCELLENT FOR WORKING OUT
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is an excellent workout shirt. Perfect length. Light and airy. Dries up the sweat quick. I recommend the RACER BACK ACTIVE TANK to go underneath it. I have 3 of the LB LOGO BURN OUT TEE. 2 Black and 1 Pink. Great workout clothes for ZUMBA!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kitty35
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but runs small and short
Date:July 23, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, too short
I usually have good luck with the fit and style of the active wear at LB and I was excited to receive this to go with the capris I ordered. It runs a little small and a little short. I liked how long it looked in the photo on line but it is actually quite a bit shorter then how it looks in the photo. My advice, order up a size. It is cute but I thought it would have a better fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennya
City: muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love it to cute for workout wear
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it to cute for workout wear i will wear this ev erywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pebbs
City: Kirksville
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have so many cami's in every color imaginable that I had to get this top! I purchased it in black, in my normal size. It fits like a normal t-shirt type top would. It's not big, baggy, or loose on me. It's very lightweight and the "burnouts" design is just enough to see whatever color cami I have on underneath without telling that it's an actual cami underneath. I'll most likely get another one in a different color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ERH5405
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:June 23, 2013
I bought this in the black and it is perfect! I love that fact that it is sheer where the wording is so you can put any color tank top underneath and give it a different look each time. The fit is also true to size! I would definitely recommend this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyBug92
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this in black. It's comfy, fits well and such a cute style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alee
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 13, 2013
Comfortable, light weight and breathable. Fit is similar to a t-shirt but cuter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makai12
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Workout T
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ordered the black, grey and pink colors. They are true to color pics online. Unlike the other reviewer, I did think the shirts were see thru and THAT'S why I purchased. They will make cute workout or weekend lounge shirts with any of the tank tops, camis, or sport bras LB sells underneath. I wanted shirts that would "breathe" and these are IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LB logo burnout tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RobynT
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
The Burnout is See Thru
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
This shirt fits very well and is very comfortable. I ordered the black thinking the burnout parts were pink as in the pic. I was wrong. The pattern is completely see-thru and needs a tank or cami underneath or it looks totally inappropriate. I wish the description would've mentioned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.