LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Jacquard soft pant

Soft and silky for an amazing feel, our patterned jacquard pant classes up your look with easy-wearing sophistication. Highlighted with subtle shimmer, this flattering pant is perfect for work or play with a tapered fit that's made for comfort. Elastic waist and drawstring closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
5
26 out of 35(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jacquard soft pant
Review 1 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mdmbfly
City: myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger 501
Whenever I find loose, flowy rayon pants I am thrilled. They take me back to the 70's and it doesn't surprise me that I found one of my sure faves at LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jcat15
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
Cons: Fit
I had to return the pants. My size was too small, but the next size up was too big!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy momma
Most comfortable pants
Date:March 17, 2014
Perfect fit and extremely comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MawmawR
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Unique and comfortable
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, uniqueness
These slacks are comfortable and fit well. The texture and subtle black on black look are unique and easy to pair up with a number of tops. I especially like wearing these with a sheer black blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenjenbelanger
City: Cohoes
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the comfort and style of these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nonie1
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants! They seem to run a little larger than usual, I havent decided if I will keep them or get a smaller size, so comfy I will probably keep them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nan1950
City: richlands
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great for traveling
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
bought these with intentions of using them for around the house, but after trying them on and wearing today..i will be using these for traveling for the comfort..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbo7697
Stylish and Comfortable
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I am an apple shape and pants are hard for me but the drawstring helps so much.
The patterns is stylish and looks great with a bold color top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Cheyenne
State: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 11, 2014
Did not car for material or style just not for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JeezItsJustAUsername
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I expected
Date:February 9, 2014
Cons: Style, Item not as described
I guess I'm just not that trendy. It has the tapering at the bottom of the pant w/ an elastic-like band. And the pattern is not flattering at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Go Lucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Great pants... but not for wearing out of the house. They are comfy, but they look like pajama pants, not pants to wear out to work. Not what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dia69
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect pants
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb7254
City: Cranston
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sorry, not for me!
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described
When I received the pants, I was a little surprised because they didn't look like pants, they looked like pajama bottoms! They were very large in the legs and I would never wear them out . Sorry, these I returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GyrlSmylee
City: Murray
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not my favorite purchase but you might like them
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Item not as described, too polyester feel
I liked the pants on the screen. The material and design on the pants were much different than on the picture. I liked the style and fit, but not the material. They felt like nice pajama pants. Had they been more rayon or a spandex blend I would have kept them. These would look great on someone who likes this kind of material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristi87004
City: Bernalillo
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Deal
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got these pants on sale and I love them! So stylish and comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faeseer
City: Alpine
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great styles to choose from, trendy, great quality, great prices, great discounts, great variety of styles to choose from, variety of colors to choose from
Beautiful soft silky comfortable pants. Love the fit and feel and Quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntwinnie
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft, comfortable pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magpie214
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great sale item....want more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2561
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pants
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very nice. Did not notice the hand wash though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Jacquard soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kemo
City: Carteret
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great style! Got lots of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>