LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished dolman top

Embellished dolman top plays up your sparkling personality with stones, studs and sequins - oh, my! Deep, draped neckline and shirred sides hug your shape in all the right places, making this your go-to for casual or dressy looks alike. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished dolman top
Review 1 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueii
love it!
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt! can be dressy with a skirt or dressed down with jeans and still looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bex79
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Returned due to quality
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: cheap "gems", embellishments sewn on poorly
I've retuned this shirt because the "gems" on the front are very poorly sewn on. I know the first wearing would've been the end of a number of them. They also cheapened the over all look of the shirt. Gorgeous color though. I'm sad the gems ruined it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bren14224
City: west seneca
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a good buy
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. it's very comfortable and flattering. Looks pretty with jeans and with dress pants. I bought this in Blue and the color is gorgeous!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renee M from CT
City: East Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice top
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a nice top that has personality. The biggest benefit to wearing this top is the ability to adjust it in my hip area to get the most flattering presentation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cuteNcuddly
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super cute
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
IF i was picking it would be about the beading allot of it is loosely attached showing way to much of the thread holding it on. Literally that is my only issue. Its a solvable issue that i can do but with the money spent on it i would prefer it to come attached correctly. Other reviewers mentioned the length yes its long but if u look at how its worn its supposed to be gathered and bunched on your hips. But if your short waisted and short in generally this probably is a bad choice for you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helacious
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great with leggings
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the sequins and shirred sides on this top! It will be great with leggings in the fall. Can't wait to get it in other colors! Have already gotten many compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandytoes
City: Englewood
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
embellished dolman top
Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, would love it in more solid embellished colors. Like a Royal Blue , Tan or Coffee, Red and Coral.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annsybl
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Little black shirt
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love bling and this has it. Goes with everthing. Great piece for my wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished dolman top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geedubu seE
Too big...
Date:July 21, 2013
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Ordered in my size too big...too long!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.