LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Western harness boot

Fashionable harness boot infuses your look with carefree Western details like stitching, studs, buckles and more! Fun to dress up but comfy enough for casual day, this wide width, wide calf boot is fit for curves with a side zipper for easy entry and a stretchy gore panel. Low stacked heel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 out of 38(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Western harness boot
Review 1 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dirtybird
City: Lake Geneva
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these boots
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are comfy, classy look, and will get you compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maemaetaetae
Date:February 25, 2014
LOVE these boots!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
strawberryjelly
City: Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these boots!
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the look of these boots and I get SO many compliments when I wear them. I can't wear all of the shoe styles from Lane Bryant because they are typically all in wide width and only my hips are wide ;) These fit my foot nicely though. The calf is very wide (doesn't even touch my calf) but I like the look, so it's not an issue for me. I would definitely recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
erhard53
boots
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: oder
There is an odor to the boot that I can't get rid of
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Southaven
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THEM!
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these boots a few days ago and absolutely love them! They're super comfortable to wear out just about anywhere! I tried wearing them to work and with me standing on concrete for 8+ hours a day, I wouldn't recommend it. But, just hanging out, maybe some shopping or whatever else, they're great! I've gotten many compliments on them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Craftypatty
City: Sigourney
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 13, 2014
Love having boot for wide calves!! They fit beautifully, and wished I could have found them in black as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
INKIE
Date:January 9, 2014
OVERALL THE BOOT IS GOOD FOR THE PRICE.. IF I DIDN'T GET A DISCOUNT I WOULD NOT HAVE BROUGHT THE BOOT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ABQGal
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Boots
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I think these boots are so cute. True to Size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamaw1
City: Grand Junction
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cool
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love the boots. They look really good with leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wifie
City: olive branch
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I was please with the fit but not the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRAD
City: bIRMINGHAM
State: Alabama
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The boot is great dressed up or down, I love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lov3ly
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this boot!!!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great boot. My calves are 17 1/2 inches wide. I wore these over my jeans with no trouble at all. I love them. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson123
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great boots and love the wide calf
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pnwmoma
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Loved the style and fit. I will need to add something for the arch to make them more comfortable for walking. I'm very pleased with the boots overall!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
smstrickland88
City: Goldsboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful boot, but not wide calf
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
These are beautiful boots and I was so tickled to get these.
I slide my foot in, foot fit fine, but when I went to zip up, they did not fit.
They were not wide calf in my opinion.
So ladies, if you have wide calfs like I do, these are not for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rerelease
City: Oxon Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome boot
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Love the style of the boot. I have large calf. I
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love2shop88
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent boot...
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So glad I got this boot! The color is a beautiful taupe. The fit is perfect from the shoe width to the fit in the calf. The boots come up high, just below my knee. I wore them last night to a concert and they were very comfortable all night long. Just a little heel which is perfect. Great boot...make more please!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susipolaris
City: Snohomish
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lots of Room for Calves
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I rarely can find boots that fit my calves. These boots leave ample room and fit over my skinny jeans just fine. I thought they would be a bit darker but they still are cute. I ordered one size bigger than normal which I do with boots. They fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JB11
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shoe!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
although these boot fit tighter around the calf area than I'd like, overall I have no complaints about this shoe. its a great shoe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Western harness boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucker44
Date:December 5, 2013
Have them on, at work now, and love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>