LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Metallic wedge sneaker

Super comfy, stylish and so, so sporty, the metallic wedge sneaker is a must-have for the fashionista. Our version pairs faux suede with textured metallic insets that add a hint of glam to your street-wear style. In wide widths with a non-slip sole and Velcro closures. \r\n \r\n Expert Style Tip: Dare to dress up the trend for an office-ready look with attitude, or polish up a femme dress for girl's night out!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metallic wedge sneaker
Review 1 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shpper
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Confortable
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very confortable and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brownie120
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 15, 2014
I Love this pair of shoes! i caught them on sale which is always a plus! Would definitely buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TashNikki
State: Maryland
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are my first wedge sneaker. They fit true to size I have worn them for 8 hrs with no problems. I also have a wide foot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sneakers with Bling!!
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had been hoping for wedge sneakers in black after getting the cute ones in tan earlier this year. I was so excited when they arrived online. I had them shipped to my nearby store and tried them on before leaving. They are phenomenally cute, insanely comfortable and precisely what I had been hoping for for months. They run to size in width and length if not a half size large. They secure with Velcro straps and no laces which make them easy to put on and very adjustable. The heel height is manageable and stable enough for those (like me) who rarely wear heals. If these are any indication, the new crop of shoes will be fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionista mama
City: Marysville
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THE SHOES
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shoes are awesome. They came at the time said and they fit great. Very comfortable and stlylish. I've received many compliments on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threeoaks
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have only worn these once since I just got them, but they were quite comfortable and look great with jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BunniChick
City: Somerville
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shoes are great didn't hurt my feet went out with my friends in them had a good time in them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aim to be pleased
smart purchase
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look nice with any casual wear.
my daughter loves them. she wears them to work and says when she walks it feels like she is walking on clouds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
remarks57
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Tennies
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the style, comfortable and looks nice with skinny jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
T Tip
City: Jackson
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Looks cute but fits badly
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Looks cute but the fit was uncomfortable on my feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mslonda1218
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shoe
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shoe! Extremely comfortable even though it's a heel. I almost forget I'm wearing a heel when I have them on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nitadd1
very comfy
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice purchase stylish and fit well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djb7
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Hooray for wide
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, hooray for size wide
Cons: none
These sneakers are the best, so comfortable and stylish and in impossible to find wide size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 14, 2013
We're thrilled you love them, djb7! Enjoy!
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 14, 2013
We're thrilled you love them, djb7! Enjoy!
Review 14 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I like these shoes they are very stylish and lightweight but they are not true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionlover
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute shoes!
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Shoes are comfortable and cute(and were on sale).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metallic wedge sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirlatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Blingy Wedge Sneakers
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, bling
Cons: pricey compare to others
I had been hoping for wedge sneakers in black after getting the cute ones in tan earlier this year. I was so excited when they arrived online. I had them shipped to my nearby store and tried them on before leaving. They are phenomenally cute, insanely comfortable and precisely what I had been hoping for for months. They run to size in width and length if not a half size large. They secure with Velcro straps and no laces which make them easy to put on and very adjustable. The heel height is manageable and stable enough for those (like me) who rarely wear heals. If these are any indication, the new crop of shoes will be fantastic!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.