LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

LB Kicks canvas sneaker

A comfy classic with timeless details, our LB Kicks are a footwear favorite! Easy-wearing canvas sneaker has your casual day made with tie closure and a rubber sole. Wide widths. \r\n \r\n A portion of the proceeds from the pink LB Kicks will be donated to the American Cancer Society to help in the fight against breast cancer!
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Review 1 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ohsheila
City: Byram
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Ok shoe
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
It was okay, but too flat for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AliKat35
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute & Comfortable
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I"m loving this shoe! It's stylish, comfortable and affordable. That's the best combo!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
danelle
City: slidell
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Not worth the money
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
They are not Comfortable Shoes to wear. They Hurt your feet to Wear for longer than 30 minutes. Not worth the money I spent on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AngelinAZ
Date:February 13, 2014
Super cute, very roomy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellasmama
City: Morgantown
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but flimsy
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these shoes. They just seem to be a bit flimsy. Kind of loose and floppy at the time. With the sale, overall a great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jessicaelizalde
City: corpus christi
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
its a new style for me and they feel and look good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
89141girl
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these shoes
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never been a big sneaker wearer but I bought 3 pair over the summer and was surprised at how comfortable they are. They are my go to shoes everytime I am going to leave the house I grab these sneakers to put on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kaybird1971
City: Smiths Station
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and stylish
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: no support
I love the way the way these look. The sole is very flat and hard.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JewelryLady77
City: Mountain Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fitting shoe!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I read the reviews on these shoes and figured I had nothing to lose on buying them! I was in search of some great shoes to just kick around in, where for everyday, etc. I ordered both colors (grey and pink) and just love them both! I got them today and quickly tried them on. They are a perfect fit and I agree with the other reviews when they say that they don't need to be worn in.. They feel great and I can't wait to really wear them ! Getting these makes me wish for summer so I can put them on, but maybe I can sneak them in on a nice day even during the winter! Buy these - you won't regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lobster
City: Santa Clara
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I bought thes and love them. Very comfortable and
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great shoes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kattz
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
snazy shoes
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, neat color, nice laces too
I originally purchased these when ordering pink ribbon stuff for my daughter, I am glad I took a chance , I wore them to work an they were comfy , nice looking an I got losts of complements on them not one person told me I was to old for the style an they made me feel younger shoes like I wore in my teens, they were a half size bigger but the width was just on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri Teacher
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesomely Cute!!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have these sneakers in 6 different colors!!! They are trendy and cute!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KarenK
City: Pawtucket
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these sneaks are the cutest!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nystrangeb1rd
City: Portage
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great quality shoe. I normally wear a size 11, but I think I could have ordered a 10. But the larger fit allows me to slip these Kicks on and off with ease. I have received many compliments. They go great with my GB Packer T-shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandraj
City: Hamlet
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving the canvas sneakers
Date:October 11, 2013
I recently purchased the canvas sneakers and was very satisfied. They are a comfortable fit with the right amount of room. They're roomy enough to wear athletic socks and not feel like your feet are cramped in the shoe. I would recommend this sneaker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Knitwit
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, color
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Fair. The Stitching inside is not smooth. And I don't think the sizing is accurate. I wanted to wear them with socks, but they are too tight. So they are good for about :90 of wear at a time if I wear knee highs. Hope I can break them in so I can wear them with socks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for LB Kicks canvas sneaker
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JAllyson
City: Burlington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Check Fit
Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
At shoe stores I usually wear a 9W, but with LB shoes I've always worn a size smaller, so I ordered an 8W.
I can wear them ,but they're pretty snug. An 8.5W would probably be a perfect fit.
I don't mind if fit is different from other brands, but I expect the fit to be the same among LB items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.