LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sling buckle stretch belt

Detailed with textured panels and a silvertone sling buckle, this eye-catching stretch belt is a versatile way to accent your look. Wear it over tops and dresses to show off hourglass curves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sling buckle stretch belt
Review 1 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lacy101
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its a belt!!!! It served it's purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiltgirl
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile and Fun Stretchy Belt
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
I was looking for a comfortable and stylish alternative to a skinny belt to wear over cardigans and dresses that needed something thinner than the standard stretchy belt and this was the perfect choice. Being a bit wider than a skinny belt, the proportions are flattering when worn over a sweater and it is versatile enough to wear with dresses. Being stretchy, it moves as I moves and is comfortable. It stays put so I'm not always having to adjust it. The narrow buckle is attractive and expensive-looking and stays closed. I liked the belt so much I bought it in both black and red.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHEEZER
City: BEAUMONT
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 19, 2013
PURCHASED ONE LOVED IT SO MUCH WENT BACK AND PURCHASED A SECOND ONE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nessa1964
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
color perfect
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went in the store to get something else and waalah there's the last and only red belt. Perfect for an outfit idea I had in mind.
Love the color, width and style of the belt.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkle7
City: Kingwood
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love It!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect style and comfort to dress up an outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HGgrits
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Goes With Everything!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this belt! It goes with everything, and the fit is perfect. I can wear it anywhere on my waist or hips and its never too tight or loose. Probably would also fit through belt loops. definitely worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimba6
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the most comfortable belts I've owned. Doesn't cut or bind and keeps pants in place that are too big around the waist to get that nice fit around the butt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penipitstop1
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice belt
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this belt to wear with sweaters. It is narrow and stretchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sling buckle stretch belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScorpionQueen
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Photo shoot accessory
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I happened into LB while out shopping with the kids. Found a solid color dress that was screaming for some cute accessories. This belt jumped off the rack at me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.