LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Buckled wedge boot

Stand tall in fabulous wedge boots! A must-have for your collection, this versatile style dresses up or down beautifully, featuring a belt-wrapped ankle and buckle accents for a classic look with a modern touch. Side zipper and elastic stretch at the top offer easy entry and a flattering fit for wider calves. In comfy wide widths with a sturdy wedge heel and non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
1
76 out of 88(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Buckled wedge boot
Review 1 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Misskdd
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 20, 2014
Love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PghGirl10
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice...but
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These boots were not as wide as I'd hoped in the calf. Very tight. Was hoping for more flexibility/room in that area. Otherwise, very nice boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anitas
City: Mentor
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buckled Wedge Boot
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, dressy
Great very comfortable boots! Knee length keeps you warm! Always in style! You can wear a dress or dress up some jeans! Radical. I bought two pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hamogirl
City: Tinton Falls
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style & Comfort
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear size 11 wide & these boots are not only stylish but comfortable as well. I received many complements on them. So glad I bought both brown & black ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seli
City: aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
BOOTS
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVED THESE BOOTS THE BOTTOM IS REALLY GOOD FOR ME SINCE I SLIP AND FALL ALOT ESPECIALLY IN THIS SLIPPERY SEASON.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mariposachula
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 20, 2014
Cons: Fit
I liked the boots but sadly they didnt fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy Mae
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love these boots and I did not think wedges would be comfortable but they are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
suziq1978
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love These Boots
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased these boots in black and brown. I was a little worried about the calf circumference, especially after reading some of the reviews indicating that they are not very big around. I have 23 inch calves and I was able to get these on. It is a very snug fit and I won't be able to wear these over pants, but they do fit. It worked better with a pair of trouser socks.
These boots are very comfortable to walk in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sara81585
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
wish i would have bought both colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maybell32
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them! They fit great, a little snug with jeans inside but still works. Wish I could have gotten both colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mindi1975
City: Detroit Metro Area
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Wide Calf
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Love the style of these boots. However, the calf fit is NOT what is stated. I have flat/wide calves, and assumed that a 1/2 size larger, wide fit would work... Not so much! I can't get them zipped more than half way. So sad, when you can't even buy boots from LB and have them fit. Seeing as they're suppose to be tailored to fit Plus Size women. Very disappointed....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SHAY56
City: HIGHLAND PARK
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the boot
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable love the look and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
strangemadness
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Attractive but off-sized
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These boots are attractive and might be comfortable, but they were two inches longer than a normal size 8 shoe, causing them to be unwearable. I had to return them.
They looked great and seemed well-made, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kattyte
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful, stylish and extremely comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ghada
City: Dumont
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The shoe is very comfortable and stylish.
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zana
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good choice.
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks great
Although I have not worn them yet, when I put them on I had plenty of room in the ankle and leg with room to spare. Standing up and walking around in them, they felt very comfortable. I like the fact that the sole of these wedge boots are about 1/2" high, so I am not directly on the pavement when I walk a little cushion go a long way. All-in-all, I believe it is a good boot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ems38c
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Boots
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are just the greatest boots, very comfotable and fit very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libertyangel2
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Gift!
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My niece is a curvy girl (like me), she had never had a pair of boots that actually fit her calves. I ordered these and had them sent to her in TN and she LOVED them! Great fit, great feel and they look wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cali76
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these boots!!!!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These boots are the best!!!! Super soft & comfortable. I loved them so much I bought the brown ones too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Buckled wedge boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karrol
Date:January 25, 2014
Very comfortable boot. Very stylish. Goes with every outfit I have in my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>